Venue Details

111 Star Starred
Chinatown and Little Italy
In front of Ferrara Bakery and Cafe - on the corner of Mulberry and Grand Streets 195 Grand Street New York, NY 10013
Get directions

Reviews & Ratings

Chinatown and Little Italy Food Fest
316 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 249
    5
  • 60
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
17 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 04 2010

I really enjoyed this tour! I live in NYC, but decided to go since I don't usually visit this neighborhood. Our guide Alana was very knowledgeable and friendly, filling us in on the very interesting history of this area of New York as well as...continued

report as inappropriate
Sunny-D Red Velvet
34 events
19 reviews
4 stars
attended May 06 2011

I really enjoyed this tour. The tour guide was very knowledgable and the food portions were perfect.

report as inappropriate
77 events
67 reviews
14 stars
attended Dec 17 2011

This was an awesome Walking Tour - This was a birthday gift to my son who loved it. All the food we sampled and ate was his favorites. Since I'm a native New Yorker, it was great to see and learn about the history of Chinatown and Little Italy. ...continued

report as inappropriate
View All 258 Reviews
Member Photos
Foodtour Dscn0244 Dscn0251 Dscn0263 63166976151679718951878441425060132406033606523676932396844888600529304625839 dscn0267 Img 2516 Img 2520 Img 2551 Img 2562 Img 2569 Img 2583 Img 2590 2013 12 03 12.15.34 2013 12 03 12.12.45 2013 12 03 12.14.48 2013 12 03 12.14.12 2013 12 01 16.35.44
More Information

Description

Please see Ahoy’s Frequently Asked Questions for more information about the tour, including recommended ages for children.

This tour involves a lot of walking and standing, and may not be suitable for those with mobility problems.

Please dress comfortably, as this is a walking tour that operates rain or shine.

The total tour length is approximately three hours; please allow a 15-minute grace period.

All tickets must be purchased in advance. Ahoy does not offer walk-up tickets and cannot accommodate last-minute purchases.

<em>Christmas Spectacular Starring the Radio City Rockettes</em> Mariah Carey <em>The Yorkville Nutcracker</em> <em>School of Rock</em> <em>Bar Car Nights</em> New York Knicks Basketball New York Botanical Garden's <em>Holiday Train Show</em> Master Illusionist Miles Thorn iLuminate <em>Exhibitionism -- The Rolling Stones</em>