1546453318 submission 20190102 12976 1fjhem6
Rated by 19 members
Roberta Mast
Review from Roberta Mast
Red Velvet 54 events 17 reviews

Always the Best !!

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Mom Dukes
Review from Mom Dukes
136 events 109 reviews

Awesome Awesome Awesome can't wait for next year God's will!

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
J A
Review from J A
36 events 22 reviews

I would not attend again, not my cup of tea.

The Canadian group was phenomenal. And, the host did a saxophone trumpet immitation by mouth that was out of this world.

All the choirs/group singing together I did not care much for.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Marna
Review from Marna
100 events 14 reviews

I had never seen such a large group singing a capella and I loved it and would see them again in a heartbeat. They sounded so good that it was hard to believe there were no instruments involved. Great concert.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
ChrisR
Review from ChrisR
19 events 11 reviews

Excellent show - complementary seats were high up but still good.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Sheila Karp
Review from Sheila Karp
24 events 10 reviews

Great show at Carnegie Hall. Seats were very good considering the price and concert lasted 2 hrs. with a short intermission - perfect length

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Moishe Singer
Review from Moishe Singer
10 events 3 reviews
Sandra Bover Olivas
Review from Sandra Bover Olivas
22 events 3 reviews

Great show had an amazing time all groups were amazing definitely will go next year. Great to go with family, friends or loved one. Absolutely recommend it

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Bennett
Review from Linda Bennett
2 events 2 reviews

The "special" groups were great. The large ensemble was flat in their sound and the men/boys didn't have alot of meat in their sound.

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate