1471394578 don giovanni tickets
Rated by 25 members
TONYANDCAROLLARA
Review from TONYANDCAROLLARA
Red Velvet 80 events 22 reviews

THE OPERA WAS MARVELOUS - the seats were fine - Family Circle is up high - but the Opera House does not have any bad seats. A wonderful evening. Thanks Goldstar

reviewed Apr 26 2017 report as inappropriate
JOY BROSNAN
Review from JOY BROSNAN
120 events 83 reviews

I enjoyed this performance despite a cramped (my leg was killing me) seat in the last row of the balcony. I was happy to have my binoculars.
The singers were fabulous. The story was well done with good scenery.
A special treat was Placido Domingo...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Mioara Tudor
Review from Mioara Tudor
10 events 5 reviews

Very, very nice!

reviewed Oct 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Kathy schmit
Review from Kathy schmit
12 events 4 reviews

The opera was wonderful! Our seats were great and the whole process was easy.

reviewed Feb 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Ellie
Review from Ellie
4 events 3 reviews

The music and performances were beautiful. I did not enjoy the underlying story and, more importantly, the pace of this opera. The story moves very slowly. That said, most who go to the opera do so for the music and those fans will not be...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Jim Bencik
Review from Jim Bencik
7 events 2 reviews

Solid performances all around!

reviewed Sep 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Gloria Dinstman
Review from Gloria Dinstman
25 events 2 reviews

Unfortunately, seat was so far on side, all sound was muffled.. use your service quite often, dissatisfied with seating... going to opera again 11/15, try harder plz., to give me a good seat... opera lover, maybe aisle!!! Thx.
Gloria

reviewed Nov 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Susan Sipos
Review from Susan Sipos
5 events 1 review

Don Giovanni was GREAT. The seats I purchased through GoldStar were great, Orchestra seats. But I noticed that the price of the tickets was the same as I would have paid using the Metropolitan Opera's site. I thought that GoldStar offered...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2019 report as inappropriate