1412021340 drunkshakespeare tickets
Rated by 337 members
Mary Jane Chiles
Review from Mary Jane Chiles
3 events 1 review

The directions to locate the theater were unclear, but once located it was tons of fun. The more you participate the more fun you will have.

reviewed Dec 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric
Review from Eric
1 event 1 review

The high-energy performers made this a lot of fun.

reviewed Nov 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Terry & Susan Manson
Review from Terry & Susan Manson
5 events 1 review

The performance was great and the actors very talented. The impromptu ad-lib comedy is not high on my comedy preferences. If you enjoy this form of comedy performance, you will most likely love it.

reviewed Nov 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Jaime Laginestra
Review from Jaime Laginestra
3 events 1 review

The show was phenomenal. The actors were fun and witty, and they fostered an amazing energy in the space.

reviewed Jan 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Roger Alltree
Review from Roger Alltree
1 event 1 review

The show was amazing and a great evening out. Very original and retaining a comical lighthearted Shakespeare experience. Fun to watch as the cast too seemed to enjoy their role which invited the audience to have a good time. We have already...continued

reviewed Oct 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jimmy Jones
Review from Jimmy Jones
1 event 1 review

The show was hilarious! The cast made the night so enjoyable from the moment we stepped into the room. I would go see the show again and again.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Heiko Ryll
Review from Heiko Ryll
1 event 1 review

The theatre is in a rustic building where you need to walk up a narrow staircase that sets the mood. It gives you the feeling you are going to an exclusive club. The group welcomes you with sometimes sarcastic banter, but it’s all brilliantly...continued

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Rach
Review from Rach
4 events 1 review

There cast was great! My boyfriend and I went last night and we could not stop laughing. It's definitely a good date night spot, drinks are delicious. There is no intermission, and it last about an hour and a half. I loved it!!

reviewed Sep 18 2017 report as inappropriate
jj
Review from jj
1 event 1 review

This is an adult show and we were there at a 4pm show so im thinking the audience was a bit more subdued that at later shows. We did have a good time and were lucky enough to serve as the King and Queen for the show.

The actors were versatile and...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Jill
Review from Jill
4 events 1 review

This show was so fun and entertaining. I would go back anytime.

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
James Vavak
Review from James Vavak
3 events 1 review

This was absolutely amazing. The cast did auch a good job. I would absolutely reccomend.

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Josh Piercy
Review from Josh Piercy
1 event 1 review

This was an amazing show and experience. Went on the first day of a 9 day trip sms decided to go again.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
David Giacalone
Review from David Giacalone
1 event 1 review

This was one of the funniest things I have ever seen! My husband and I loved the up close and personal interaction with the actors. Highly recommend seeing this to anyone who is considering it.

reviewed Feb 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Anthony Leardi
Review from Anthony Leardi
1 event 1 review

Unbelievable show! Going back with some more friends!!

reviewed Jun 30 2016 report as inappropriate
David Michielson
Review from David Michielson
1 event 1 review

Very amusing play

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Ryan Glover
Review from Ryan Glover
4 events 1 review

Very entertaining and super funny. I recommend you go see it.

reviewed Jul 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Illyse Zesch Conn
Review from Illyse Zesch Conn
2 events 1 review

Very funny and creative. Shakespeare meets improv meets stream-of-consciousness humor. Absurdist and fun. If looking for serious Shakespeare, pass on this. If looking for something fun, unique, different, definitely see this!

reviewed Jan 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Gene Broadway
Review from Gene Broadway
2 events 1 review

We had fun. Hangover proves it

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Mason
Review from Elizabeth Mason
2 events 1 review

We had THE BEST time! We took family from out of town, who also loved it. We live in the city and plan to do it again!

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Terry
Review from Terry
1 event 1 review

What a hoot! Raucous, naughty and thoroughly fun!

reviewed Mar 31 2018 report as inappropriate