1507123330 eva noblezada tickets
Rated by 29 members
Gary Oberdecker
Review from Gary Oberdecker
Red Velvet 49 events 15 reviews

I love Eva, she is amazing in Miss Saigon. Great intimate venue, cabaret type. This was Eva"s 1st appearance in a cabaret setting and as she admitted was noticeably nervous. But her singing was beautiful. Would like for her to have incorporated a...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Jesse Bernstein
Review from Jesse Bernstein
8 events 4 reviews

Best performance I've ever experienced. Eva Noblezada was unbelievable. I sat there in awe. Intimate setting. Up close n personal. Better than any broadway show.

reviewed Mar 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Jesse Bernstein
Review from Jesse Bernstein
8 events 4 reviews

She was amazing.... a voice like an Angel... A great experience... Didn’t want it to end... A true Show person...

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
arrow
Review from arrow
16 events 3 reviews

Amazing voice at a great venue! Can't beat the value.

reviewed Jan 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Mokuljan
Review from Mokuljan
19 events 3 reviews
Dennis Yap
Review from Dennis Yap
1 event 1 review

Eva's voice is incredible and the way she connects with people is sincere and honest. So much talent at such a young age. She's awesome! Please bring her back!

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Frank
Review from Frank
7 events 1 review

Great performance! Smaller and intimate venue. I appreciate her openness, honesty, and not fearful of being vulnerable. The one suggestion I have is to make the show a bit longer.

reviewed Nov 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Andrea Bautista
Review from Andrea Bautista
2 events 1 review

Loved it! She’s absolutely amazing and the ambiance was perfect

reviewed Jan 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Jason Ma
Review from Jason Ma
2 events 1 review

This woman is a force of nature.

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate