1560188256 frankie johnny tickets
Rated by 17 members
Marie Sawicki
Review from Marie Sawicki
Red Velvet 56 events 12 reviews

I liked “ Frankie and Johnny in the Clair de Lune “ very much. Stellar work by both actors. See it before it closes this Sunday.

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Mariam Traore
Review from Mariam Traore
49 events 24 reviews

Raw and powerful with amazing acting. I got good seats at a good price with gold star. Very very satisfied

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Malv
Review from Malv
37 events 23 reviews

I so thought this was going to be a musical because of Audra Mc Donald but found out it was a drama/comedy and she was very good at both, as was Michael Shannon. They took a scene from the movie and expounded it to two hours and it worked. I have...continued

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Anthony Blasini
Review from Anthony Blasini
27 events 5 reviews

A fantastic night of theater. Shannon & MacDonald gave an astounding performance. The play is very funny and often moving. Beautiful show!

reviewed Jun 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Hyacinth Shaw-Kelly
Review from Hyacinth Shaw-Kelly
23 events 5 reviews

Show was good but seats were very uncomfortable. Very tight space. I’m only 5’ 2” and couldn’t even sit forward facing that how little leg room you’re allowed.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Jean Barish
Review from Jean Barish
33 events 4 reviews

An excellent show. Two stellar performances of a great play written by a brilliant dramaturge. A very special evening of terrific theater.

reviewed May 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Gordon
Review from Gordon
23 events 4 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Glo Ann
Review from Glo Ann
5 events 4 reviews

It was a good love story. Wasn't expecting the sex scene in the beginning of the play with the actual nudity. I guess that was as real as you can get on stage

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcia Macmillan
Review from Marcia Macmillan
3 events 2 reviews

Very entertaining, fast paced and quite relevant to today’s world.
Actors very engaged and made show a great experience.

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Yvonne
Review from Yvonne
6 events 1 review

Show was good. I was hoping to hear Audra sing but didn't. Acting was very realistic about two lost souls Just needing someone to love. Disappointed in Goldstar seating for the price we paid for tixs.

reviewed May 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Do
Review from Do
29 events 1 review