1574185604 frozen  the musical tickets
Rated by 34 members
Stella Ansalone
Review from Stella Ansalone
84 events 27 reviews

The Seat was awesome. The view was perfect and the price.....amazing. All ages would enjoy the show.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
S.H.
Review from S.H.
36 events 12 reviews

It was incredible!! The acting and singing and music. I loved the special effects. It was a fabulous show!!

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Kerri
Review from Kerri
30 events 9 reviews

The show is wonderful!! Don't miss it!!!!

reviewed Jun 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Maryann
Review from Maryann
24 events 9 reviews

The whole production was just great!
The special effects were amazing.

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Theresa Santamaria
Review from Maria Theresa Santamaria
8 events 3 reviews

We got great seats as all four of us were seated together. The show was fantastic with awesome acting, singing combined with an orchestra so moving in its musical perfection.

reviewed Nov 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Loideth
Review from Loideth
6 events 2 reviews

Absolutely breathtaking and well worth the cost! The cast were exceptional and kept the audience engaged!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Coach Mark
Review from Coach Mark
3 events 2 reviews

Frozen was a delight. Totally engaging and entertaining

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Henry Rawls
Review from Henry Rawls
12 events 2 reviews

it was absolutely phenomenal. A great experience in theater.
Henry Rawls

reviewed Oct 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Germaine Davidson
Review from Germaine Davidson
2 events 2 reviews

The production was more impressive than I expected. Great acting.

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracywacey
Review from Tracywacey
6 events 2 reviews

We got great seats. The show was fun and the sets and lighting effects were fabulous!

reviewed Apr 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Antonio DoSouto
Review from Antonio DoSouto
3 events 1 review

If your a frozen truest, you’ll probably be disappointed. It was good but very different. A lot of new songs and changes from the movie.
Overall it is a good show, but don’t expect a live version of the movie.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Maura Paris
Review from Maura Paris
1 event 1 review

Loved it!!! So amazing

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Livia A Lima Zambon
Review from Livia A Lima Zambon
1 event 1 review

Perfect Show !!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Behroze
Review from Behroze
16 events 1 review

Super show...worth seeing.

reviewed Apr 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Levonzell Curtis-Bowles
Review from Levonzell Curtis-Bowles
1 event 1 review

What a magical experience. Goldstar delivered on my credit for an original purchase that I had to cancel. I do wish there was away to select your seats at the time of purchase. That is my only recommendation!!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate