1567100304 frozen musical tickets
Rated by 25 members
Stella Ansalone
Review from Stella Ansalone
83 events 26 reviews

The Seat was awesome. The view was perfect and the price.....amazing. All ages would enjoy the show.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
S.H.
Review from S.H.
35 events 12 reviews

It was incredible!! The acting and singing and music. I loved the special effects. It was a fabulous show!!

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Kerri
Review from Kerri
29 events 9 reviews

The show is wonderful!! Don't miss it!!!!

reviewed Jun 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Maryann
Review from Maryann
22 events 8 reviews

The whole production was just great!
The special effects were amazing.

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Loideth
Review from Loideth
6 events 2 reviews

Absolutely breathtaking and well worth the cost! The cast were exceptional and kept the audience engaged!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracywacey
Review from Tracywacey
6 events 2 reviews

We got great seats. The show was fun and the sets and lighting effects were fabulous!

reviewed Apr 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Antonio DoSouto
Review from Antonio DoSouto
3 events 1 review

If your a frozen truest, you’ll probably be disappointed. It was good but very different. A lot of new songs and changes from the movie.
Overall it is a good show, but don’t expect a live version of the movie.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Livia A Lima Zambon
Review from Livia A Lima Zambon
1 event 1 review

Perfect Show !!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Behroze
Review from Behroze
16 events 1 review

Super show...worth seeing.

reviewed Apr 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Levonzell Curtis-Bowles
Review from Levonzell Curtis-Bowles
1 event 1 review

What a magical experience. Goldstar delivered on my credit for an original purchase that I had to cancel. I do wish there was away to select your seats at the time of purchase. That is my only recommendation!!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate