1540227432 submission 20181022 7687 zmnr3r
Rated by 21 members
Celia
Review from Celia
33 events 10 reviews

Great talent!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Charlie41Up
Review from Charlie41Up
6 events 6 reviews

Amazing, hilarious and witty!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Gerald Goldhaber
Review from Gerald Goldhaber
19 events 4 reviews

The BEST!!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Myra Mojica
Review from Myra Mojica
6 events 3 reviews

This show was spectacular! The humor, the occasional improv - HILARIOUS!! My GF is a HUGE Golden Girls fan, I took her for her Birthday and she was extremely happy!

reviewed Dec 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Nadia Sobhan
Review from Nadia Sobhan
15 events 2 reviews

It was interesting but I really thought it was going to be an original piece, hence the name the "lost" Christmas episode. It was really just a compilation of different episodes of the show. Don't think it would ring true for a real fan - the...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Robert Dassylva
Review from Robert Dassylva
5 events 2 reviews

We had a great time,the guys were very funny,thks for a great moment

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Josh Wells
Review from Josh Wells
2 events 1 review

Fabulous! It truly feels like gathering in the girls' living room with a group of friends to watch an episode. Thank you for the laughs (and for being friends)!!

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
markerhan
Review from markerhan
1 event 1 review

Funny and surprisingly warm hearted. We had a very enjoyable evening with the girls!

reviewed Dec 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Felice Luca
Review from Felice Luca
2 events 1 review

Hilarious and fun show! The actors were amazing and interactive. I would recommend it to everyone!

reviewed Jan 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Pomales
Review from Maria Pomales
5 events 1 review

It was an excellent performance.
They were extremely talented .
Loved the characters.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Diane Goldstein
Review from Diane Goldstein
1 event 1 review

Peter and the cast are superb. So enjoyable with plenty of laughter and fun throughout the show. I can’t wait to see the Judy Garland show. Bravo!!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Alexander Haas
Review from Alexander Haas
2 events 1 review

Very funny and entertaining

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Margie Pardo
Review from Margie Pardo
3 events 1 review

Wow! What a show! I haven't laughed like this in a long time. The actors were right on point and very talented.

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate