1540227432 submission 20181022 7687 zmnr3r
Rated by 21 members
Celia
Review from Celia
33 events 10 reviews

Great talent!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Gerald Goldhaber
Review from Gerald Goldhaber
17 events 4 reviews

The BEST!!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Charlie41Up
Review from Charlie41Up
6 events 3 reviews

Amazing, hilarious and witty!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Nadia Sobhan
Review from Nadia Sobhan
15 events 2 reviews

It was interesting but I really thought it was going to be an original piece, hence the name the "lost" Christmas episode. It was really just a compilation of different episodes of the show. Don't think it would ring true for a real fan - the...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Myra Mojica
Review from Myra Mojica
4 events 2 reviews

This show was spectacular! The humor, the occasional improv - HILARIOUS!! My GF is a HUGE Golden Girls fan, I took her for her Birthday and she was extremely happy!

reviewed Dec 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Robert Dassylva
Review from Robert Dassylva
5 events 2 reviews

We had a great time,the guys were very funny,thks for a great moment

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Josh Wells
Review from Josh Wells
2 events 1 review

Fabulous! It truly feels like gathering in the girls' living room with a group of friends to watch an episode. Thank you for the laughs (and for being friends)!!

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
markerhan
Review from markerhan
1 event 1 review

Funny and surprisingly warm hearted. We had a very enjoyable evening with the girls!

reviewed Dec 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Felice Luca
Review from Felice Luca
2 events 1 review

Hilarious and fun show! The actors were amazing and interactive. I would recommend it to everyone!

reviewed Jan 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Pomales
Review from Maria Pomales
5 events 1 review

It was an excellent performance.
They were extremely talented .
Loved the characters.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Diane Goldstein
Review from Diane Goldstein
1 event 1 review

Peter and the cast are superb. So enjoyable with plenty of laughter and fun throughout the show. I can’t wait to see the Judy Garland show. Bravo!!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Alexander Haas
Review from Alexander Haas
1 event 1 review

Very funny and entertaining

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Margie Pardo
Review from Margie Pardo
3 events 1 review

Wow! What a show! I haven't laughed like this in a long time. The actors were right on point and very talented.

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate