1579299961 golden girls live tickets 2
Rated by 50 members
Celia
Review from Celia
33 events 10 reviews

Great talent!

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Shumaila Jameel
Review from Shumaila Jameel
32 events 7 reviews

Never watched a single episode of the show in my life but had to watch this live parody because I've heard such great things! And I must say I was very entertained! It was excellent from all aspects!

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Charlie41Up
Review from Charlie41Up
6 events 6 reviews

Amazing, hilarious and witty!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Brenda Yee
Review from Brenda Yee
15 events 5 reviews

Great show as always! I die laughing every time. Look forward to upcoming shows.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Gerald Goldhaber
Review from Gerald Goldhaber
19 events 4 reviews

The BEST!!

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Myra Mojica
Review from Myra Mojica
6 events 4 reviews

This show was spectacular! The humor, the occasional improv - HILARIOUS!! My GF is a HUGE Golden Girls fan, I took her for her Birthday and she was extremely happy!

reviewed Dec 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Courtney Bosch-Tanguy
Review from Courtney Bosch-Tanguy
3 events 3 reviews

This show was fantastic!! As a GG fan since I was a kid, the cast did an amazing job of bringing our favorite ladies to life. They interact with the crowd quite a bit, so be prepared for that. Producers Theater is a bit of a dive, but the show is...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Nadia Sobhan
Review from Nadia Sobhan
15 events 2 reviews

It was interesting but I really thought it was going to be an original piece, hence the name the "lost" Christmas episode. It was really just a compilation of different episodes of the show. Don't think it would ring true for a real fan - the...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Bonnie Kormos
Review from Bonnie Kormos
10 events 2 reviews

My daughter-in-law and I loved this show. We sang, we laughed and we were transported back in time with the beloved Golden Girls. This was our third time seeing Peter Mac and John Mac and we are amazed and filled with joy at every performance.

reviewed Dec 15 2019 report as inappropriate
bernice
Review from bernice
23 events 2 reviews

they were awesome 100% recommend

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Robert Dassylva
Review from Robert Dassylva
5 events 2 reviews

We had a great time,the guys were very funny,thks for a great moment

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Camille Vinacci
Review from Camille Vinacci
1 event 1 review

Best off Broadway show. Should be seen by all.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Josh Wells
Review from Josh Wells
2 events 1 review

Fabulous! It truly feels like gathering in the girls' living room with a group of friends to watch an episode. Thank you for the laughs (and for being friends)!!

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
markerhan
Review from markerhan
1 event 1 review

Funny and surprisingly warm hearted. We had a very enjoyable evening with the girls!

reviewed Dec 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Thomas Regan
Review from Thomas Regan
2 events 1 review

Great show !!!! Soooooooooo funny ?

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Felice Luca
Review from Felice Luca
2 events 1 review

Hilarious and fun show! The actors were amazing and interactive. I would recommend it to everyone!

reviewed Jan 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Pomales
Review from Maria Pomales
6 events 1 review

It was an excellent performance.
They were extremely talented .
Loved the characters.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Alan Hedrick
Review from Alan Hedrick
1 event 1 review

Loads of fun!

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Nadia Baptiste
Review from Nadia Baptiste
2 events 1 review

My sister and I had a blast!! The actors were so funny and genuine and true to character, and then some!! We couldn't stop laughing throughout the whole performance and we esp loved the adlibs and improvs!!

reviewed Feb 23 2020 report as inappropriate
Diane Goldstein
Review from Diane Goldstein
1 event 1 review

Peter and the cast are superb. So enjoyable with plenty of laughter and fun throughout the show. I can’t wait to see the Judy Garland show. Bravo!!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate