1574281282 media20191120 11722 183z9wvjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 21 members
Shaoquan Lin
Review from Shaoquan Lin
212 events 117 reviews

Very moving show and great performance.

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
karen hartig
Review from karen hartig
213 events 75 reviews

good acting between the characters

reviewed Dec 13 2019 report as inappropriate
winston chow
Review from winston chow
76 events 43 reviews

The acting was good but the dialogue was weak.

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Shayana
Review from Shayana
37 events 16 reviews

The show was heartwarming and funny. My partner and I both enjoyed the show. Great acting by the two.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
SidK
Review from SidK
52 events 11 reviews

2 terrific actors in a funny, heart-warming play about getting older and elderly parent-middle-aged child relationships. Go and enjoy.

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Helen Yee
Review from Helen Yee
55 events 8 reviews

It was an enjoyable experience since I could identify with the senior father and his issues while my own son would identify with the character's son. It was not a super humorous play but we did laughed. The theatre was extremely cold since they...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Vj
Review from Vj
27 events 8 reviews

Wonderful performances!

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
dejeavu
Review from dejeavu
34 events 4 reviews

Great acting, brilliant writing, funny, poignant and relevant.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda March
Review from Linda March
5 events 2 reviews

Fantastic actors and play. A must see!!!!

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Robin Sabith
Review from Robin Sabith
4 events 1 review

Great show, terrific acting, very relative topic.

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
sam2188@nyu.edu
Review from sam2188@nyu.edu
21 events 1 review

I was so happy to have the opportunity to see Len Cariou in person, and his performance was all that I'd hoped it would be! I also had a great seat, and I loved the intimacy of the small venue!

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda R Schecter
Review from Linda R Schecter
2 events 1 review

Two outstanding actors!! Well written. Difficult topic handled with great sensitivity and good sense of humor.

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Sheila Siegel
Review from Sheila Siegel
1 event 1 review

Wonderful show. Well written. Great acting. Touching and funny.
And the piece de resistance, I got to meet Len Cariou, a true powerhouse of a performer, even now at 84.

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate