1542386417 jersey boys tickets
Rated by 220 members
KnightinNYC
Review from KnightinNYC
Red Velvet 136 events 50 reviews

Very entertaining and well performed.

reviewed Mar 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Jenn Tokash
Review from Jenn Tokash
Red Velvet 67 events 4 reviews

The show was great. The seat was better than expected since you couldn't chose exactly the seat. Got lucky that the orchestra partial view seat was the best seat there in my opinion.

reviewed Apr 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Linwood Bagby
Review from Linwood Bagby
Red Velvet 11 events 2 reviews

Loved Jersey Boys. The story was compelling and the music brought back memories of my teen years.
Thanks!!!

reviewed Jul 19 2016 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

"Awesome musical."

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Awesome musical!

reviewed Aug 20 2016 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Awesome show.

reviewed Oct 15 2016 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Great performance. I made an error and went to the 2pm show, but they were able to help me to see the show at 2pm. I even got an orchestra seat. Thanks Goldstar.

reviewed Jul 23 2016 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Great show. I would recommend it to all members.

reviewed Sep 24 2016 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

The show was awesome. However I would advise anyone who wants to see the show they should go for the orchestra, because of the many stairs for Mezz.

reviewed Jul 02 2016 report as inappropriate
JOY BROSNAN
Review from JOY BROSNAN
120 events 83 reviews

Very entertaining. I was given a mezzanine third row seat which looked right down on all the action. A really good value. The lead singer had an unbelievable voice, as good as Frankie Valli himself. The cast was all very talented. It was freezing...continued

reviewed Feb 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
109 events 46 reviews

best yet ,great show, great classic music of the 60s. it brought me back to my childhood and all the great memories that came with it !!!

reviewed Apr 13 2016 report as inappropriate
James Geus
Review from James Geus
55 events 36 reviews

The ticket pick up was very easy. The seats were good, center of the theatre. It was a good show. I can see why it has run almost 11 years!

reviewed Aug 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Eglenn11
Review from Eglenn11
112 events 29 reviews

SUPER talented cast.

reviewed Feb 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Stacy Morena
Review from Stacy Morena
37 events 16 reviews

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! If you like the 4 Seasons music this is a must see. The singing was fabulous! And if you don't know the story behind them...People from the metropolitan area will definitely understand loyalty & what a hand shake...continued

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Rona Payne
Review from Rona Payne
25 events 15 reviews

The show was fabulous. The seats were good. The music lives on. relive your years with the "oldies"

reviewed Sep 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Meme136
Review from Meme136
16 events 14 reviews

The performance was excellent. Although I purchased "partial view" seats, I didn't feel I missed too much.

reviewed Apr 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Rose Tesauro-Francis
Review from Rose Tesauro-Francis
42 events 12 reviews

Awesome. Goldstar always give you the best seats

reviewed Oct 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Eileen
Review from Eileen
24 events 10 reviews

This is the 3rd time I've seen Jersey Boys (twice in San Francisco) and I felt like this might have been the best cast! My granddaughter loved it and the intimate venue left us all feeling connected and joined in a few times. Excellent choice!!

reviewed Jun 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Lynne Brewer
Review from Lynne Brewer
25 events 9 reviews
Mary J Keane
Review from Mary J Keane
45 events 9 reviews

very good show music brings back that old rock & roll

reviewed Mar 12 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5