1542386417 jersey boys tickets
Rated by 257 members
Heather Clarke Gilgallon
Review from Heather Clarke Gilgallon
12 events 3 reviews

Seats were unbelievable!!!!

reviewed May 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Rebecca
Review from Rebecca
5 events 3 reviews

The show was phenomenal, and we truly enjoyed the performance! However, I was disappointed with our seat assignment. We chose to pay $25 more per ticket to get seats assigned either in the orchestra or in mezzanine A-G. Our seats were in row F of...continued

reviewed Feb 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Justin Time
Review from Justin Time
5 events 3 reviews

The show was great! The seats were very small for an average sized person.

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Nancy Curto Peralta
Review from Nancy Curto Peralta
6 events 2 reviews

Absolutely amazing show!!

reviewed Mar 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Goodman
Review from Michael Goodman
9 events 2 reviews

After hearing about the show for many years it exceeded all my expectations. A GREAT night.

reviewed Mar 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Donna
Review from Donna
5 events 2 reviews

Best show ever! Purchased the tickets through Goldstar and it was easy peasy!

reviewed Mar 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Jeff Simon
Review from Jeff Simon
19 events 2 reviews

Cabaret style small theater layout.... with terrific lighting and group sounded fabulous.

Looks like Chicago is next.

Thanks,
Jeff

reviewed Jan 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Ivy
Review from Ivy
18 events 2 reviews

Fantastic all around! Not only was the show superb, but the theater upgraded out seats to Center Orchestra! Hats off to the cast of Jersey Boys, the August Wilson box office, and GOLDSTAR for a fabulous night!!!

reviewed Feb 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews
Edgardo
Review from Edgardo
6 events 2 reviews

Great music, great story and an overall fun experience!

reviewed Sep 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Nia Harper
Review from Nia Harper
4 events 2 reviews

It was a cute family play to go to. It wasn't a huge theater so all of the seats were great.

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Linwood Bagby
Review from Linwood Bagby
11 events 2 reviews

Loved Jersey Boys. The story was compelling and the music brought back memories of my teen years.
Thanks!!!

reviewed Jul 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Lopez
Review from Michael Lopez
2 events 2 reviews

My family and I Really Enjoyed the show?

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kavita Torres
Review from Kavita Torres
4 events 2 reviews

My husband after years of me asking to see the show finally gave in!
Happy 23rd Anniversary to us!
I loved the show!
I would without a doubt recommend Jersey Boys to any and every one!

reviewed Jul 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Michelle Roth
Review from Michelle Roth
2 events 2 reviews

The show was amazing. My 12 yr old loved it, and wants to go back.

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Joseph DiPietro
Review from Joseph DiPietro
9 events 2 reviews

The show was great and the seats were upgraded by the theater

reviewed Jun 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Josie
Review from Josie
4 events 2 reviews

The show was amazing - the actors did a great job of singing the much loved songs and portraying the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. We were in row W in the orchestra section, and even though the upper stage was partially obstructed...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Ev
Review from Ev
4 events 2 reviews

This was the best musical I have seen in the last five years. The singers and songs wee outstanding.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
marguerite surovy
Review from marguerite surovy
15 events 2 reviews

this was the worse production of a Tony Award winning show .the theater was completely rink dink ..the was a gift to my daughter and her boyfriend for christmas this was VERY disappointing.

reviewed Jan 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle A Smith
Review from Michelle A Smith
11 events 2 reviews

We had a wonderful time! This is a must see! You will sing and dance with the cast! Going again.

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate