1581028729 la%20boheme
Rated by 121 members
Lady G
Review from Lady G
24 events 3 reviews

The sets were awesome The orchestra superb. The performance outstanding

reviewed Feb 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Robert Ferguson
Review from Robert Ferguson
2 events 2 reviews

A wonderful experience; beautiful music in a magnificent setting.

reviewed Nov 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Christina Joubert
Review from Christina Joubert
2 events 2 reviews

Amazing performance... and the free champagne didn't hurt!

reviewed Feb 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Maurizio Bonacini
Review from Maurizio Bonacini
2 events 2 reviews

Great seats and nice glass of white wine

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Eric Burrell
Review from Eric Burrell
3 events 2 reviews

Great show for our first experience at the Opera. We thoroughly enjoyed the venue and the show.

reviewed Oct 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Donna Rochelle
Review from Donna Rochelle
20 events 2 reviews

Great!
I was surprised at the great location of the seats. Good seats and good performance.
Will definitely use Goldstar again.

reviewed Oct 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Danielledenyce
Review from Danielledenyce
18 events 2 reviews

Loved it! The production was excellent and the music magical. The singing was gorgeous. The second intermission is definitely not necessary (made the evening longer than need be). A great evening.

reviewed Dec 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Avias
Review from Avias
11 events 2 reviews

The Opera was great. The sets are beautiful and the singing is extraordinarily.
The changing of sets, especially between the 3rd act and the 4th one is very long and ruin the flow of the show.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Anthony Del Col
Review from Anthony Del Col
9 events 2 reviews

What can you say? It's opera at The Met. One of the best in the world.

reviewed Nov 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Marie Cafiero Roman
Review from Marie Cafiero Roman
1 event 1 review

Absolutely stunning show! Brilliant performances! The champagne was a welcome touch during intermission.

reviewed Oct 14 2017 report as inappropriate
susan park
Review from susan park
12 events 1 review

All my friends loved it!!!!

reviewed Oct 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Nicole Harris
Review from Nicole Harris
5 events 1 review

Beautiful venue, incredible performance, who doesn't love opera at the Met!

reviewed Jan 06 2017 report as inappropriate
davidmaas
Review from davidmaas
5 events 1 review

Beautiful show. Orchestra and cast were top rate. Stage sets were bigger and better than anything I have seen on Broadway. In the 2nd act I think they had a chorus of 100+ people on the stage. Really enjoyed the show even more with...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Lisa Rosenbaum
Review from Lisa Rosenbaum
3 events 1 review

Difficult following the story

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Bonnie Allinson Tchapraste
Review from Bonnie Allinson Tchapraste
8 events 1 review

It was remarkable simply beautiful

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Elaine Stefanelli
Review from Elaine Stefanelli
5 events 1 review

Loved it ! The seats were good but far from great ! It would have been better to be closer to the stage to see the actors clearly .

reviewed Feb 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Robert Abruzzo
Review from Robert Abruzzo
1 event 1 review

Memorable Moving Experience!!! If you haven’t been to the opera yet....I suggest you start Here!!! Incredible Time!!!

reviewed Dec 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Sandi Lippel
Review from Sandi Lippel
3 events 1 review

My first time at the opera was wonderful! Next time I’ll sit in a lower/closer seat.

reviewed Nov 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Lisa Maldonado
Review from Lisa Maldonado
17 events 1 review

Was sick with flu/cough, not able to attend opera yesterday. Contacted your excellent customer service department and asked for a replacement ticket. Waiting for response. I hope the Met will honor my request. Thanks for your assistance.

reviewed Oct 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Doris Caravaglia
Review from Doris Caravaglia
3 events 1 review

Wonderful evening! Music glorious!!!

reviewed Feb 21 2018 report as inappropriate
2 next