1550617309 matt roberts tickets
Rated by 43 members
H. Gold
Review from H. Gold
Red Velvet 690 events 217 reviews

GREAT ENTERTAINMENT for adults and kids alike. Matt is really good with kids and they seem to love it on and off stage. The Green Room 42 was also great, as always: very friendly staff, great food, no food minimum, so you won't feel pressured.

reviewed Dec 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Melissa Underhill
Review from Melissa Underhill
Red Velvet 100 events 7 reviews

Great show. Loved participating and his stunts

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Kevin
Review from Kevin
Red Velvet 73 events 2 reviews

Great show to take children to. You won't be amazed by the magic tricks but you will be entertained.

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Mom Dukes
Review from Mom Dukes
114 events 102 reviews

He was amazing. Great show.

reviewed Nov 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Mariam Traore
Review from Mariam Traore
37 events 20 reviews

Very nice and impressive tricks
Performed had great personality
I could see both adults and children in the room were having a great time !

reviewed Feb 18 2019 report as inappropriate
pearl Hopf
Review from pearl Hopf
249 events 18 reviews

Fun & entertaining

reviewed Dec 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Tzackin
Review from Tzackin
17 events 5 reviews

Excellent performer. A great show for kids and adults alike ... if you like "magic".

reviewed Feb 18 2019 report as inappropriate
John DeFeo
Review from John DeFeo
10 events 4 reviews

A fast-paced, funny show with great magic, too!

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Gerald Goldhaber
Review from Gerald Goldhaber
17 events 4 reviews

Matt Roberts is engaging, funny, and most of all, a terrific magician specializing in up close magic....damn good show and a lovely way to spend a family-oriented entertaining event.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric
Review from Eric
32 events 4 reviews

Ok , old tricks

reviewed Feb 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Kumiko Katayama
Review from Kumiko Katayama
2 events 3 reviews

It was a nice, light entertainment.
I wish I had known in advance that it was held in a room where food was available to order. WE would not have rushed to eat lunch before the 2pm show.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
BR
Review from BR
3 events 2 reviews

Fantastic magician! Fantastic show! I loved it. I brought my mother and she could not stop talking about the show.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Joseph LoGrippo
Review from Joseph LoGrippo
3 events 2 reviews

He is especially good with the children in the audience and has them participate on stage. Very entertaining.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Nanci Kane
Review from Nanci Kane
3 events 2 reviews

He was very good, and entertaining.

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

It was ok. Just too much talking..I dozed off at one point. Nice guy though.

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephen Paige
Review from Stephen Paige
5 events 2 reviews

Loved the show, but the location of the venue was hard and o find-no directions in lobby or on 4th floor exiting elevator. And no one to ask! I eventually found the room thx to a bartender.

reviewed Feb 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Quikktrip
Review from Quikktrip
18 events 2 reviews

Quirky, cheesy, and charming. Fun little magic show in a cozy little cabaret spot.

reviewed Feb 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Myra Mojica
Review from Myra Mojica
4 events 2 reviews

We had a fantastic time!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Brian Bloom
Review from Brian Bloom
1 event 1 review

Matt was fun and entertaining. He was fantastic. My kids and wife loved the show. We will be back for the next one. And the venue was great as well.

reviewed Nov 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Deborah Portnay
Review from Deborah Portnay
1 event 1 review

Matt was great! He’s very relatable and funny while effortlessly performing his magic. Exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1