1557263620 mostly mozart tickets
Rated by 476 members
Debbie
Review from Debbie
25 events 7 reviews

Great music and wonderful seats.
Thanks Goldstar

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Lilly123
Review from Lilly123
14 events 7 reviews

Great seats and a wonderful performance. A beautiful night in Lincoln Center!

reviewed Aug 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Lilly123
Review from Lilly123
14 events 7 reviews

It was a wonderful night. Beautiful venue, great seats and spectacular performance. Will definitely return next year!

reviewed Aug 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
25 events 7 reviews

The concert was wonderful from start to finish.

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
25 events 7 reviews

The seats were very good. The concert was one of the best I've ever heard.

reviewed Aug 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
25 events 7 reviews

We easily picked up our tickets. The seats were very good. The concert was wonderful. Before the concert we ate at Shun Lee West and enjoyed our meal.

reviewed Aug 11 2017 report as inappropriate
sjtmd
Review from sjtmd
7 events 6 reviews

An unforgettable performance.
Great seats, easy "will call" pick up.

reviewed Jul 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Kenneth Johnson
Review from Kenneth Johnson
12 events 6 reviews

Great concert!

reviewed Aug 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Kenneth Johnson
Review from Kenneth Johnson
12 events 6 reviews

Great performances. Very special violinist. Pre-concert a real treat. Drew Petersen is a pianist to watch for sure!

reviewed Jul 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Rina Yoo
Review from Rina Yoo
22 events 6 reviews

had a wonderful night as always. 4th year attending the Mostly Mozart Festival.

reviewed Aug 11 2015 report as inappropriate
C. Rothman
Review from C. Rothman
9 events 6 reviews

One of the best concerts ever. Good seats. Goldstar reminded about pre-concert recital, which was also wonderful.

reviewed Aug 03 2016 report as inappropriate
C. Rothman
Review from C. Rothman
9 events 6 reviews

Seats were very good. Lovely surprise that they were on the keyboard side of the piano with an excellent view and sound. Seating for the pre-concert recital was un-reserved, as usual. Very nice that Goldstar sent a reminder about the...continued

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Rina Yoo
Review from Rina Yoo
22 events 6 reviews

This is my 4th year attending this event and I had an amazing time.

reviewed Aug 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Barbara Schoetzau
Review from Barbara Schoetzau
11 events 5 reviews

A great concert with some novel aspects. First time I have ever seen a glass harmonict

reviewed Jul 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Petrillo
Review from Stephanie Petrillo
83 events 5 reviews

Beautiful music and a BONUS Haydn mini concert before the main show. Excellent!

reviewed Aug 08 2015 report as inappropriate
LYDIA RENTEL
Review from LYDIA RENTEL
21 events 5 reviews

Concert was delightful. The Mozart and Beethoven selections were just beautiful and the orchestra excellent. The audience was very responsive with standing ovations.

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Opie
Review from Opie
8 events 5 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Aug 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Harriet Machlis
Review from Harriet Machlis
26 events 5 reviews

I loved the preconcert with pianist Charlie Albright. He was fantastic.

At the concert seats were great. I loved the two Mozart pieces. We did not like the Bach. The baritone, Matthia Goerne was fair. He was much better in the Schubert piece.

reviewed Aug 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Karen baer
Review from Karen baer
8 events 5 reviews

Seats were on the aisle in the side of the orchestra. Good visibility and the conductor and pianist were excellent!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Lauter
Review from Paul Lauter
16 events 5 reviews

This was a particularly vivid concert (and I go to many). Works that reflected on one another, energetic and inspired reading of the Brahms, very fine soloist. Only problem was the idiot couple sitting in front of us: he drinking beer and she...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2017 report as inappropriate