1557263620 mostly mozart tickets
Rated by 476 members
Manuela Montagnana
Review from Manuela Montagnana
22 events 2 reviews

Outstanding musicians, amazing conductor and Mozart's genius...delightful ! #mozartforever

reviewed Aug 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Joan Andelman
Review from Joan Andelman
16 events 2 reviews

Pianist for Mozart Piano Concerto astounding.

Conductor charming and informative, passionate to watch. Brahm's 3rd, least known to me of all 4 Brahms' symphonies, was lovely.

very satisfactory evening.

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
blw
Review from blw
14 events 2 reviews

Seats were good and the concert was excellent.

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Sylvia Vogelman
Review from Sylvia Vogelman
5 events 2 reviews

Terrific program.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Annette
Review from Annette
8 events 2 reviews

The musicians were extraordinary. Their masterful performance of Beethoven's 4th piano concerto moved me to tears. Literally.

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Marta Kukularova
Review from Marta Kukularova
5 events 2 reviews

Wonderful experience! Very happy!!!!

reviewed Jul 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Barbara Shostak
Review from Barbara Shostak
7 events 2 reviews

Wonderful performance of the Beethoven!

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy Orenstein
Review from Judy Orenstein
8 events 2 reviews

Wonderful. Perfect evening.

reviewed Aug 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Anna Gitelman
Review from Anna Gitelman
27 events 1 review

Amazing concert, great seats!

reviewed Aug 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Hannah Margulies
Review from Hannah Margulies
3 events 1 review

Best concert especially the cellist

reviewed Aug 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Brian P McKay
Review from Brian P McKay
21 events 1 review

Brilliant new piece performed great venue. More young people need to discover the arts.

reviewed Aug 01 2017 report as inappropriate
K Chester
Review from K Chester
2 events 1 review

Concerts at Lincoln Center are always a wonderful experience!

reviewed Aug 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda Tillman
Review from Linda Tillman
8 events 1 review

Excellent!!!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda Ehrlich
Review from Linda Ehrlich
7 events 1 review

Fantastic concert!!! Everything was perfection: soloist, conductor and orchestra!

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
DIEZ
Review from DIEZ
19 events 1 review

Getting tickets through Goldstar for any event has always been effortless and picking up the tickets is equally as easy.

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Laraine Bengis
Review from Laraine Bengis
0 events 1 review
James Tobin
Review from James Tobin
12 events 1 review

Great seats and a world class venue....wonderful experience

reviewed Jul 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Kevin Malone
Review from Kevin Malone
1 event 1 review

i had a truly wonderful time. The venue was beautiful, the music so relaxing. Watching those classical musicians perform reminds us of the best of what we can achieve in a world that seems to value the worst that we can stoop to. Bravo to all...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Sarah
Review from Sarah
3 events 1 review

I received e-mail confirmations and reminders from Goldstar. I arrived at the Box Office early, and picked up my tickets with no problem. We were seated in the side orchestra: Row K, seats 9, 11, 13, and 15. We had a good view of the stage and...continued

reviewed Aug 05 2015 report as inappropriate
rita caloway
Review from rita caloway
7 events 1 review

I thought I got there in time for the free piano concert, prior to the main event. Not so! They would not let me in and I had to settle for listening to it in the hall.
This detracted from an otherwise pleasant experience.

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate