1557263620 mostly mozart tickets
Rated by 476 members
Brigitte
Review from Brigitte
3 events 1 review

In my opinion Mostly Mozart Festival should have 2 pieces of music by Mozart and not just one. After all, it is Mostly Mozart, or not???

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Marianne Als
Review from Marianne Als
10 events 1 review

Mostly Mozart is the best deal in town - fabulous music, fabulous energy, innovative approaches to cherished works. I listened to Mozart's unfinished choral works, the Mass in C Minor and the Requiem. Included with the tickets was a 45-minute...continued

reviewed Aug 20 2016 report as inappropriate
inna
Review from inna
5 events 1 review

One of the best concerts ever. Orchestra was superb. Wonderful program. And a few nice surprises

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
sjacobny
Review from sjacobny
4 events 1 review

The concert would have been great if a woman had not brought her young child. He should have been in a child friendly venue not a concert where he disturbed everyone around him. Not his fault. Blame the mom who didn't get it.

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Lee Wiggins
Review from Lee Wiggins
9 events 1 review

The concert was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire program and the pianist was superb.

reviewed Aug 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Sandra Moss
Review from Sandra Moss
3 events 1 review

The program was beautiful. The performances flawless. It's a big treat to go to Lincoln Center. Our seats were perfect.

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Laureen Nowakowski
Review from Laureen Nowakowski
1 event 1 review

The seats were fabulous and so was the music.

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Mteach
Review from Mteach
3 events 1 review

The seats were a bit off to the side, but still very good. The performances were top notch and the audience very appreciative. The program was a little under 2 hours and so was not tiring. Lovely!

reviewed Aug 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Jesse
Review from Jesse
7 events 1 review

This particular symphony was very modern and not what I expected. Four men played wine bottles with a small stick! Yes, accompanied by the whole orchestra. Then they clapped - no orchestra. The rest of the concert was more classical.

reviewed Aug 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Iris Lipner
Review from Iris Lipner
2 events 1 review

This was an exceptional concert with Scandinavian soloists who were wonderful musicians. They improvised within the structure of the classical Vivaldi Four Seasons which made this both interesting and original.

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Levy
Review from Marilyn Levy
3 events 1 review

This was my first time attending a performance of Mostly Mozart. Our seats were excellent and the performance was over the top. I would attend another concert in the future. Goldstar made it so convenient and helped me save money at the same time!

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Pearl
Review from Elizabeth Pearl
7 events 1 review

We had excellent seats. The concert was wonderful. The ease of picking up the tickets at the venue was an added bonus. Recommend for everyone who can go .

reviewed Aug 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Eanton
Review from Eanton
9 events 1 review

What a fantastic experience!

reviewed Aug 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Amy Bikoff
Review from Amy Bikoff
3 events 1 review

When I purchased the 2 Mostly Mozart tickets online, the only info I was able to read about it was that it was a Haydn concert. I was not given any details of the concert pieces, so I was very surprised to find out once I was at the concert that...continued

reviewed Aug 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Richard Manberg
Review from Richard Manberg
5 events 1 review

Wonderful orchestra presentation . Jon Vogt was superb in Beethoven's 4th Piano Concerto. Truly enjoyed the program

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Mag Eaton
Review from Mag Eaton
5 events 1 review

Wonderful night.......

reviewed Aug 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Ariel
Review from Ariel
6 events 1 review

Wonderful center seat! Amazing experience!

reviewed Aug 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Russell Sackowitz
Review from Russell Sackowitz
1 event 1 review

Zehetmair was terrific and their seemed a special bond between soloist, conductor and orchestra. Very enjoyable.

reviewed Aug 12 2017 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 next