1529951845 submission 20180625 4301 u1lhcwpng?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 76 members
Janice Flanagan
Review from Janice Flanagan
7 events 3 reviews

Lefty, smokestack, rocky and zeek were in great form last night... full of energy and fun!

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
roberta1
Review from roberta1
8 events 3 reviews

Music was incredible and venue was all you could ask for - better than any jazz club in the city. I hope Popa and Eliza appear again soon in Manhattan. Thanks to Goldstar!

reviewed Jul 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Tennessee
Review from Tennessee
32 events 3 reviews

Popa gave a long show 2 1/2 hours of energy. Always a treat.

reviewed Jan 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Harrold
Review from Michael Harrold
13 events 2 reviews

City Winery was short -staffed so the waitress took forever to get drinks to tables.I went to the bar to purchase and the 2 bartenders were also overwhelmed and slow.

Show was ok ( I have seen many burlesque shows). Should have had more acts -...continued

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
James Brugaletta
Review from James Brugaletta
4 events 2 reviews

Great Show Thank You So Much

reviewed May 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Suzana Cesarek
Review from Suzana Cesarek
5 events 1 review

Anita Wilson has a great voice and a beautiful soul!

reviewed Feb 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Phil
Review from Phil
22 events 1 review

Blac Rabbit was terrific. The audience, which spanned from young to seniors, was rocking and singing along to their Beatles tunes. The Loft was a nice venue to hear them at.

reviewed Sep 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Jack Hirschorn
Review from Jack Hirschorn
4 events 1 review

David is a dynamic, entertaining and thoughtful performer. I would see him again.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Aaron Cohen
Review from Aaron Cohen
2 events 1 review

Great Led Zeppelin cover band. Atmosphere was nice and quaint, and the wine and food menu was superb!

reviewed Jan 29 2019 report as inappropriate
james geppert
Review from james geppert
39 events 1 review

Great music!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Khaya Leary
Review from Khaya Leary
3 events 1 review

I absolutely love the space and the vibe at City Winery. The wine was delicious and the bites were good as well. This was a perfect place for Louis York to end their tour!

reviewed Jan 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennie Hornbaker
Review from Jennie Hornbaker
14 events 1 review

It was a good yoga class as far as basic yoga classes are concerned. The wine was a nice treat! Although I would have liked a larger tasting! :)

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Francesca Villano
Review from Francesca Villano
1 event 1 review

It was a great show. We saw the Weeklings 3 x’s and the band gets better and better.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Isaias Lieberbaum
Review from Isaias Lieberbaum
5 events 1 review

nice place, good service, good prices and a great show, love it!

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Gladys Frankel
Review from Gladys Frankel
1 event 1 review

No seats, no service music was ok.

reviewed Sep 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Robin
Review from Robin
2 events 1 review

The Loft is an intimate venue. The house wine on tap was fantastic. Michelle was awesome, interacted with the audience and the new album rocks!

reviewed Aug 22 2018 report as inappropriate
wishuwerhere
Review from wishuwerhere
20 events 1 review

The waiter never came to our table . We went to bar to get our drinks.. after an hour we grabbed him & were able to order a beer, but we never ordered any food.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Mike DiBartolomeo
Review from Mike DiBartolomeo
28 events 1 review

The Weeklings were fantastic!!!

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate