1539973736 new york knicks basketball tickets
Rated by 57 members
Dee
Review from Dee
19 events 13 reviews

I love the Knicks even when they're losing. I enjoyed the game.

reviewed Oct 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Bette Cohen
Review from Bette Cohen
10 events 5 reviews

As always I was so pleased with the seats! The game was exciting! The only thing I didn't like was when we had to exit the arena the stairs get very crowded........ I can't wait for the next game!!

reviewed Jan 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Vicki White
Review from Vicki White
10 events 4 reviews

It was great. However, the seats are too small with not enough leg room. More leg room please!

reviewed Oct 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Gary Angelo
Review from Gary Angelo
6 events 4 reviews

Knicks lost to a buzzer beater

reviewed Jan 04 2017 report as inappropriate
Tenille
Review from Tenille
22 events 4 reviews

Our seats were pretty good. They were only 3 steps down which was great because I am still healing from a broken ankle.
Great view of the Knicks bench, but our position did prevent us from having the t-shirts shot in our direction.

Section 216...continued

reviewed Oct 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Kiki
Review from Kiki
27 events 4 reviews

The Knicks delivered a win that night. The atmosphere was electric in MSG.

reviewed Dec 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Kathy schmit
Review from Kathy schmit
12 events 4 reviews

We had a great time even though the Knicks did not win, seats were high but we could see everything. Worth buying again!

reviewed Jan 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Mark Danuff
Review from Mark Danuff
6 events 3 reviews

Seats were really good, and they beat the 76's...!!...GO MELLOW...!!

reviewed Oct 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Anna Dy
Review from Anna Dy
2 events 2 reviews

The seats were amazing. I could see the screen and the court pretty good! Only one thing what I didn't like so much, was that the space for your foot between the seat and the fence was to narrow. After I while my foot started to hurt and i was...continued

reviewed Jan 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Farzanah Yakub
Review from Farzanah Yakub
1 event 1 review

Awesome game!! (Knicks vs. Raptors)

reviewed Feb 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Moben7
Review from Moben7
1 event 1 review

fun game, knicks won , great seats for the price.

reviewed Mar 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Jessica
Review from Jessica
2 events 1 review

Great affordable experience :)

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Cattt
Review from Cattt
5 events 1 review

Great seats for such a great price! AND $10 voucher EACH for food. Can't beat this deal!

reviewed Dec 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Janice Pedini
Review from Janice Pedini
7 events 1 review

Great seats!

reviewed Jan 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Fritzie Bu
Review from Fritzie Bu
1 event 1 review

The experience was cool the seats are soo tight and we were on too of each other but over it was good

reviewed Oct 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Steve Mayo
Review from Steve Mayo
6 events 1 review

The tickets were fine. The game was horrible.

reviewed Jan 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Graham
Review from Kathleen Graham
2 events 1 review

This was a surprise for my son who loves the Knicks. Getting the tickets was easy, seats were what we expected and the game was awesome!

reviewed Oct 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Charlotte
Review from Charlotte
1 event 1 review

This was one of the best things ive done in New York the atmosphere was amazing it was so much fun and would highly recommend it to anyone

reviewed Oct 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Sharlene Caraballo
Review from Sharlene Caraballo
1 event 1 review

What an amazing time! From the very beginning, it was simple to pick up the tickets at the venue. I presented my ID and the confirmation email at the will call window. Within a minute, I signed for my tickets and was well on my way into the Knicks...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2017 report as inappropriate