1541448722 messiah%20tickets
Rated by 100 members
Marcia Bent
Review from Marcia Bent
Red Velvet 66 events 31 reviews

Handel's Messiah is a holiday classic and the New York Philharmonic performed it beautifully as always.

reviewed Dec 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Gwynette
Review from Gwynette
Red Velvet 25 events 7 reviews

Had excellent seat ,did not have any problem in obtaining my ticket excellent program

reviewed Dec 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Philip C Brown
Review from Philip C Brown
183 events 98 reviews

Memorable Messiah performance. Handel & Haydn Society chorus outstanding. And Anthony Roth Costanzo standing in for the ailing counter tenor was a special treat.

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria
Review from Maria
106 events 32 reviews

Amazing and moving. I must experience!

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
PHYLLIS WHITE
Review from PHYLLIS WHITE
32 events 14 reviews

The seats were fabulous!! Felt like I was on stage-
Concert was fine- little dull but that’s the piece. Singers all excellent.

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Leslie
Review from Leslie
17 events 11 reviews

We had excellent orchestra seats which were worth far more than we paid — thank you, Goldstar. The performance was excellent and expertly done. Just a bit long, but that is no fault of the event. Highly recommend this festive evening of gorgeous...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Marguerite Manganaro Marett
Review from Marguerite Manganaro Marett
14 events 6 reviews

A fabulous concert. The New York Philharmonic was amazing and The Westminster Symphonic Choir was spectacular. Thank you for offering these tickets through Gold Star! We had a wonderful evening!!!

reviewed Dec 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Joan
Review from Joan
17 events 6 reviews

Seats were great but not as great as the performance...wonderful!

reviewed Dec 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Lpalma4
Review from Lpalma4
13 events 6 reviews

This is the second year I purchased this concert at this venue. Again it was excellent!

reviewed Dec 12 2018 report as inappropriate
MariaA
Review from MariaA
13 events 5 reviews

It was fabulous, from the conductor, soloists, chorus and musicians.

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Lena
Review from Lena
12 events 5 reviews

Ticket pickup was easy, the concert and venue were amazing.

reviewed Dec 15 2015 report as inappropriate
MariaA
Review from MariaA
13 events 5 reviews

Wonderful performance of a classic piece.

reviewed Dec 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Jane Orlando
Review from Jane Orlando
9 events 4 reviews

A lovely show....

reviewed Dec 16 2015 report as inappropriate
negrona61
Review from negrona61
22 events 4 reviews

My third consecutive year and I thoroughly enjoyed it!!

reviewed Dec 17 2014 report as inappropriate
marciakaplan
Review from marciakaplan
30 events 4 reviews

Passionate and joyous. All the soloists, the chorus, and the musicians were wonderful.

reviewed Dec 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Tanya Walsh
Review from Tanya Walsh
33 events 4 reviews

Phenomenal!

reviewed Dec 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Dawn
Review from Dawn
5 events 3 reviews

Best performance of the Messiah I've experienced with the Hallelujah chorus going to stratosphere's I couldn't have imagined! Excellent!

reviewed Dec 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Lenore Gavigan
Review from Lenore Gavigan
11 events 3 reviews

Excellent-have used Goldstar before and will continue to do so

reviewed Dec 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Iselin
Review from Iselin
3 events 3 reviews

Loved the chorus!! Especially the Hallelujah chorus. Just terrific

reviewed Dec 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Angelique Flanagan
Review from Angelique Flanagan
7 events 2 reviews

Beautiful!

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1