1453394757 new yorks got talent tickets
Rated by 165 members
Sandra Davis
Review from Sandra Davis
31 events 24 reviews

It was ok for me and I guest exciting for the contestants as they progress in the talent contest. Will go again out of curiosity to see what happens

reviewed Jul 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Linda Ellen Going To Plays And Movies.
Review from Linda Ellen Going To Plays And Movies.
84 events 18 reviews

the show was good.

reviewed Aug 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Orange Cat
Review from Orange Cat
53 events 17 reviews

It’s a small scale talent show at a dining room in a hotel. There were 6 singers and one magician when we went. They were all talented, but obviously nobody was a professional performer. 2 people out of 3 who advanced were not my choice but I...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Jai
Review from Jai
25 events 14 reviews

great seats! Performers were mediocre, and therefore, I found myself a bit bored most of the night. I'd give it another shot though, it takes courage to pursue your dreams, so I give them all props for trying.

reviewed Mar 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Michelle
Review from Michelle
79 events 14 reviews

I had an awesome time

reviewed Mar 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
19 events 11 reviews

it was really fun! Going again

reviewed Feb 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Barby.bing@aol.com
Review from Barby.bing@aol.com
29 events 9 reviews

Great atmosphere, the talent was outstanding. It was hard to judge because they were in different categories and each was.top of the line acts.

reviewed Feb 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Mary Ford
Review from Mary Ford
26 events 7 reviews

Fun night for a great price. Always enjoy seeing new talent.

reviewed Aug 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Greenblatt
Review from Elizabeth Greenblatt
29 events 7 reviews

Only 4 vocalists competed. Two were good and two were just OK. We were expecting more contestants.

reviewed Feb 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Dedee Royale
Review from Dedee Royale
14 events 7 reviews

The show cost me $7.50 for 2 tickets so expecting anything more than amateur is a push. On a scale of 1-5 - I give it a 3. The comic however, was very good. The singer, mediocre; the dancers? Like watching Mrs. O Riley's Dance School students....continued

reviewed Feb 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Nariko Wright
Review from Nariko Wright
24 events 6 reviews

PROS:
I purchased the Premier seating. Grateful I did, had a table right in front of the stage. Go for the premier seating if you can. Enjoyed the entire experience. At no point did I have the notion to check my watch. Acts and intermissions...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Twall
Review from Twall
14 events 5 reviews

Great fun and entertaining acts. Nice, intimate venue. Only thing that I didn’t care for was the gender neutral bathrooms. Conversely, I loved the no drink minimum.

reviewed Jul 31 2018 report as inappropriate
greatneckgeri
Review from greatneckgeri
9 events 5 reviews

Show was okay. Paid extra for premium seats and no one checked where I should sit. Could have sat in the same seats for the regular price. Music before show and during intermission was extremely loud

reviewed Aug 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Brenda
Review from Brenda
12 events 5 reviews

Unable to attend due to weather conditions

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Galina Kovaleva
Review from Galina Kovaleva
46 events 4 reviews

Enjoyed the evening and the presentation of contestants!The lovely atmosphere with supporting and encouraging remarks of the judges!Also some fun with the comedians jokes!

reviewed Jul 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Candice Flemming
Review from Candice Flemming
18 events 4 reviews

Great show! Really enjoyed the venue and the performers. Comfortable atmosphere. Definitely coming back.

reviewed Mar 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 4 reviews

It was a great evening spent with the family. Everyone enjoyed themselves the talent range was great.

reviewed Mar 20 2019 report as inappropriate
LadyD
Review from LadyD
26 events 4 reviews

It was great...just would’ve liked more than 5 acts. I traveled a long way and would’ve appreciated more.

reviewed Jul 30 2019 report as inappropriate
M. Inniss
Review from M. Inniss
9 events 4 reviews

lots of technical errors
show host & music were way too loud
room was really cold, people were complaining
the acts were okay

reviewed Aug 03 2016 report as inappropriate
D
Review from D
25 events 4 reviews

The talent acts were subpar for a place like NYC. I have seen better acts on the street corners & subways. The acts weren't diverse enough for a place like NYC. The show was a bit unorganized. This should have been something for free.

reviewed Apr 13 2016 report as inappropriate