1453394757 new yorks got talent tickets
Rated by 165 members
Florida
Review from Florida
4 events 1 review

I really enjoyed it and so did my sister who came with me. Will come back soon. The host and the rest of the staff were great. I had great seats for the price.

reviewed Jul 09 2019 report as inappropriate
maria cabrera
Review from maria cabrera
1 event 1 review

I went with my family and they enjoyed it!

reviewed Feb 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Essie
Review from Essie
3 events 1 review

It was a lot of fun. The audience are very civilized and it wasn't too crowded. Really enjoyed the auditions and the audience gets to vote on who moves on to the next step. I had a nice time and will definitely return

reviewed Mar 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Lera Terry
Review from Lera Terry
4 events 1 review

It was absolutely great. The environment, the service and the talent. I really enjoyed myself. I will definitely be attending events in the future. In addition, I must say the price was also good.

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was ok.. Its not electra theatre. Its a small corner with chairs and tables and a bar.. Show was fine, drinks and prices are great. The place is with no one aircondition. Only 5 participants...

reviewed Feb 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Sheila DePuydt
Review from Sheila DePuydt
3 events 1 review

MC appeared uncomfortable interviewing one on one- stiff. He was not very quick with humor and often not funny or entertaining in any way. The acts were fun to watch and a few performers were remarkable! The judges were insightful & entertaining.

reviewed Jul 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandy
Review from Sandy
2 events 1 review

Small intimate theatre. There were supposed to be 5 acts and only 3 showed up. The three did do encore performances but...

reviewed Jul 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Mohamedali Kamalia
Review from Mohamedali Kamalia
1 event 1 review

The description of the show was misleading. We were expecting different acts but there was only one. Overall, the show was good but we would have appreciated if they were more upfront with what we were paying for.

reviewed Nov 29 2018 report as inappropriate
John
Review from John
21 events 1 review

The older Male judge ruined our evening by going off on a tirade about how he hates America. The whole audience was groaning about this loser espousing his extremist socialist politics. I paid for a good time and a show not a political event.

reviewed Mar 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Jonté
Review from Jonté
1 event 1 review

This event is basically a glorified talent show. The "talent" was so bad. My friend and I left during the intermission. I'm so glad I only paid $7 for it...then again you get what you pay for.

reviewed Jul 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Cheryl
Review from Cheryl
6 events 1 review

Very entertaining!

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Cathyw
Review from Cathyw
4 events 1 review

Very well organized. The room and stage setting is perfect. Got inspired to see each performer worked so hard to bring their best show to the audience, and glad to hear judges' encouraging comments. Wish each of the performer the best!

reviewed Aug 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Kris Fisher
Review from Kris Fisher
6 events 1 review

We had a fantastic time. It's set up similarly to the show America's Got Talent. The theater is small, so there isn't a bad seat. I took my mom, since she is a huge fan of the show. We both really enjoyed ourselves!

reviewed Apr 11 2017 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next