1541802684 professional bull riding tickets
Rated by 81 members
Jimmy Lai
Review from Jimmy Lai
31 events 24 reviews

Who knew you could watch bull riding in NYC! Good entertainment and my kids had fun.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Rosette624
Review from Rosette624
46 events 20 reviews

I go to this event every year and it is such fun. It's exciting and nail biting!!!

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Mariam Jean
Review from Mariam Jean
20 events 20 reviews

wow!!! really exciting and unforgettable experience!!!

reviewed Jan 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Rocio Rendon
Review from Rocio Rendon
23 events 9 reviews

good seats plus event was amazing, loved

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Brandon Hoffman
Review from Brandon Hoffman
15 events 7 reviews

Good times.

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Penntour
Review from Penntour
42 events 7 reviews

This is the best kept secret in NYC. The PBR performers keep you entertained and engaged for two-plus hours, with pulsating action (cowboys trying to stay on wild steer) and rodeo clowns that play to the local audience. This is the fourth year...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 6 reviews
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 6 reviews
Darlene Kelly
Review from Darlene Kelly
10 events 5 reviews

First I want to thank Gold Star for the great seats! My family and I had a great time. The show was amazing! We received a promotional offer to go on the dirt and meet with the riders after the show. I will go back again.

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Mrs. Tan
Review from Mrs. Tan
8 events 4 reviews

Great seats, great fun! Will go again next year!

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Mrs. Tan
Review from Mrs. Tan
8 events 4 reviews

Lots of fun and great seats!

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Kevin DeMatteis
Review from Kevin DeMatteis
8 events 4 reviews

Very entertaining and fascinating to watch

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Kate Gonzer
Review from Kate Gonzer
9 events 3 reviews

I've never been to a bull riding show before. The show seemed long. There was a great deal of time between each rider and each rider stayed on a bull up to about 8 seconds. To pass the time they had a guy in clown make-up and green cowboy...continued

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
BerenholtzRoy
Review from BerenholtzRoy
19 events 3 reviews

Super cool !!
Amazing experience to see this in NYC !

reviewed Jan 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Nancy Willard
Review from Nancy Willard
4 events 2 reviews

Great energy, fun event. I would love to go again!

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Christian Liebl
Review from Christian Liebl
10 events 2 reviews

Great Experience!

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Professor Bordoni
Review from Professor Bordoni
13 events 2 reviews

Great seats, no waiting to pick up tickets. Glad Goldstar has access to these type of events. Very happy with the purchase.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
terry
Review from terry
2 events 2 reviews

Great seats, good price, loved the event!

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Amanda Tripple
Review from Amanda Tripple
11 events 2 reviews

The seats were not the greatest, we had a hand railing right in our way and the action was at the other end of the arena

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
John Lasek
Review from John Lasek
4 events 2 reviews

The seats provided were fantastic Section 107 Row 1-seats 1 & 2
Awesome view and the event was great!
Cant wait for next year and will recommend to all!

reviewed Jan 18 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1