1547662779 puffs tickets
Rated by 60 members
Casey McNally
Review from Casey McNally
1 event 1 review

I really enjoyed the show and would recommend to any Harry Potter head. Some sequences in the show dragged on a bit, but otherwise it was enjoyable throughout.

reviewed May 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Margaret Acres
Review from Margaret Acres
0 events 1 review

If your a big Hogwarts fan & know the stories well you will enjoy it. One person in our group didn’t know the story well & didn’t enjoy it as much.
Would have been nicer if they were in more of a costume instead of street clothes too.

reviewed Nov 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Pechrachanna Sim
Review from Pechrachanna Sim
1 event 1 review

It was such a great show! I was laughing every second!

reviewed Jul 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Rudy Jakupovic
Review from Rudy Jakupovic
1 event 1 review

Puffs was special as a show that catered to people who are huge fans all of the Harry Potter series. While people who are not fans will still enjoy a great and funny story it's those who know all the little things that bothered us about the...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2019 report as inappropriate
chidwic@gmail.com
Review from chidwic@gmail.com
11 events 1 review

Show was funny and entertaining but seats were very obstructed and made it harder to watch

reviewed Apr 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Victoria Ou
Review from Victoria Ou
17 events 1 review

SO good, so funny!! lots references

reviewed Nov 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Jackie Wentz
Review from Jackie Wentz
2 events 1 review

The seats were perfect front and center, and the theater was clean and had plenty of bars and restrooms. The show was so good, we are huge Harry Potter fans and really appreciated the creativity and talent of all involved in the production. Lots...continued

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Jane Hong
Review from Jane Hong
12 events 1 review

The show was wonderful. My friends and I enjoyed it thoroughly. My only complaint is that I couldn't hear what the actors were saying sometimes so I missed what I assume were funny jokes.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessica L Ironman
Review from Jessica L Ironman
7 events 1 review

This play was hilarious and wonderful!

reviewed Aug 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Jessica Webb
Review from Jessica Webb
1 event 1 review

What a great show! It was hilarious!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
2 next