1476474096 rigoletto tickets
Rated by 82 members
Jerry Davis
Review from Jerry Davis
Red Velvet 387 events 215 reviews

Fun Las Vegas setting worked well I finally am starting to understand the story.

reviewed Nov 10 2015 report as inappropriate
TONYANDCAROLLARA
Review from TONYANDCAROLLARA
Red Velvet 80 events 22 reviews

great orchestra - great singers - great seats - a wonderful night!

reviewed Jan 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Denise Galon
Review from Denise Galon
115 events 43 reviews

Truly a fun night at the opera. How refreshing to have a modernized version of this great opera. Loved the sets and costumes!

reviewed Oct 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Mimi
Review from Mimi
63 events 32 reviews

Everything was unexpectedly well; Verdi is impressive; orchestra, the singers were superlative. I had a wonderful evening

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Mimi
Review from Mimi
63 events 32 reviews

I loved! I enjoy the music, the story, the seats the environment !
Gorgeous!

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Mimi
Review from Mimi
63 events 32 reviews

The show was gorgeous! Was a great night out in the middle of week; very, very nice!
Thank you!

reviewed Nov 04 2015 report as inappropriate
DCSlav
Review from DCSlav
62 events 16 reviews

Excellent modern production. I "sorta" like opera, but this one held my interested through all 3 acts.

reviewed Nov 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Warner Warner
Review from Cheryl Warner Warner
21 events 12 reviews

EXCELLENT VOICES....STAGING....STORYLINE....GREAT AREA....

reviewed Nov 19 2015 report as inappropriate
valerie peters
Review from valerie peters
34 events 12 reviews

no bad seats and the show was terrific. thanks for the great offer!

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
REP
Review from REP
9 events 8 reviews

This was my first Rigoletto so I cannot compare with others. The two leads were wonderful. The sets are great -- loved the storm in the third act. There are two intermissions; the second was a full 30 minutes, which I found unusual.

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
sharo
Review from sharo
109 events 7 reviews

Fantastic Production!!

reviewed Nov 16 2015 report as inappropriate
sjtmd
Review from sjtmd
7 events 6 reviews

An incredible experience. The ticket pick up at the "will call" window was quick and easy. Very good seats (center balcony). The glass of champagne was a real treat but the bar line is long and sloooow.
Had never seen an operatic performance -...continued

reviewed Nov 07 2015 report as inappropriate
yelena gelfand
Review from yelena gelfand
56 events 4 reviews
Susan Rollins
Review from Susan Rollins
33 events 4 reviews

I was too tired and couldn't keep my eyes open. Left after the first act. Seats were way, way up, miles from the stage.

reviewed Apr 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Alison D
Review from Alison D
11 events 4 reviews

Phenomenal production!

reviewed Oct 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Dr. Barbara Brodsky
Review from Dr. Barbara Brodsky
10 events 3 reviews

I loved the entire opera. The singers were, by far, the best!!

reviewed Jan 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Pamela Ferreira
Review from Pamela Ferreira
7 events 3 reviews

Worked out great! Seats were fine and the wine was a bargain compared to the normal price.

reviewed Feb 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Zaphra Reskakis
Review from Zaphra Reskakis
2 events 2 reviews

Th production of course was phenomenal The seats were absolutely great Fifth row from the rear center There was absolutely no problem in getting the tickets at the box office Same as it would be to pick up any tickets at the box...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2017 report as inappropriate
tatyana
Review from tatyana
12 events 1 review

cast was amazing! production truly creative and unconventional

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate