1579913418 roa goldstar
Rated by 317 members
Lisa Loeb
Review from Lisa Loeb
6 events 3 reviews

It brought back great memories for me! It was really entertaining and fun!I got up danced towards the end of the show!

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
prichardnyc
Review from prichardnyc
23 events 3 reviews

It was a really enjoyable show. I was a bit anxious not being able to chose our seats but it turned at that we got really really seats. Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed May 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Man From Silver Lake
Review from Man From Silver Lake
6 events 3 reviews

One GREAT show. Fifth time seeing it. Twice with Constantine in the lead role. The characters are talented, humorous, professional, great to look at, and have exceptional voices. The band is wonderful and plays the hits from the eighties at least...continued

reviewed Aug 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Owen Kuo
Review from Owen Kuo
10 events 3 reviews
Nancyanne Russo
Review from Nancyanne Russo
19 events 3 reviews

The cast was great it was so fun live. They walk in the ailse and even hang out in the lobby after. Def a fun nite out.

reviewed Mar 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Julie Moran
Review from Julie Moran
3 events 3 reviews

The show was awesome. Loved the music and the acting.....was worried because I did not like the movie! Our seats were decent, the only problem was a speaker in the way (that in my opinion could be moved!) for a few minor scenes. All in all had a...continued

reviewed Jan 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Elayna
Review from Elayna
5 events 3 reviews

Throwback to good music. Lots of laughs. The cast is great!

reviewed Sep 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Pavlina Valeva
Review from Pavlina Valeva
6 events 2 reviews

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

reviewed Feb 25 2014 report as inappropriate
christina s
Review from christina s
2 events 2 reviews

Awesome show! Great seats and a ton of fun ! Very talented cast !!

reviewed Aug 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Ceil Croteau
Review from Ceil Croteau
8 events 2 reviews

Awesome show!

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Gordana Medich
Review from Gordana Medich
3 events 2 reviews

Best show seen thus far.

reviewed Jul 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Andrea Szucs
Review from Andrea Szucs
5 events 2 reviews

Great seats loved the show music actors everything

reviewed Jan 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
5 events 2 reviews

great show, brought me back to college

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
AL
Review from AL
6 events 2 reviews

Great show !!! I have seen it a few times , and would keep going back.
Rock On !!

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Ishellita
Review from Ishellita
4 events 2 reviews

I love it!

reviewed Mar 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Colomba Spigner
Review from Colomba Spigner
15 events 2 reviews

I loved it. Best show I've seen in a long time. Seats were roomy compared to other theaters. Performers were outstanding

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Hite
Review from Jacqueline Hite
2 events 2 reviews

I loved it so much. Even my friend loved it. I treated her for her 50th birthday which was sunday. She loved it. Thanks.

reviewed Nov 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Amy
Review from Amy
4 events 2 reviews

I really enjoyed this trip back-in-time (I was a teen in the 80's)! The music was great and the actors really seemed to be enjoying themselves while blending well together to create a fun story.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

It was a very good show, and fast paced. The songs are great, and the show is very funny. I would not recommend this show for someone under 16, and for people that are going to think the outfits are riskay.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Faith Domingo
Review from Faith Domingo
5 events 2 reviews

It was really fun. Goldstar got us good seats. Not your typical broadway show. Drinks are SUPER expensive though so if you're planning on going for a drink do it beforehand. You can't take any pictures which sucks, but understandable.

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate