1560371886 rock of ages tickets
Rated by 287 members
Pavlina Valeva
Review from Pavlina Valeva
6 events 2 reviews

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

reviewed Feb 25 2014 report as inappropriate
christina s
Review from christina s
2 events 2 reviews

Awesome show! Great seats and a ton of fun ! Very talented cast !!

reviewed Aug 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Ceil Croteau
Review from Ceil Croteau
8 events 2 reviews

Awesome show!

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Gordana Medich
Review from Gordana Medich
3 events 2 reviews

Best show seen thus far.

reviewed Jul 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Andrea Szucs
Review from Andrea Szucs
5 events 2 reviews

Great seats loved the show music actors everything

reviewed Jan 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
5 events 2 reviews

great show, brought me back to college

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
AL
Review from AL
6 events 2 reviews

Great show !!! I have seen it a few times , and would keep going back.
Rock On !!

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Ishellita
Review from Ishellita
4 events 2 reviews

I love it!

reviewed Mar 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Colomba Spigner
Review from Colomba Spigner
15 events 2 reviews

I loved it. Best show I've seen in a long time. Seats were roomy compared to other theaters. Performers were outstanding

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Hite
Review from Jacqueline Hite
2 events 2 reviews

I loved it so much. Even my friend loved it. I treated her for her 50th birthday which was sunday. She loved it. Thanks.

reviewed Nov 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Amy
Review from Amy
4 events 2 reviews

I really enjoyed this trip back-in-time (I was a teen in the 80's)! The music was great and the actors really seemed to be enjoying themselves while blending well together to create a fun story.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

It was a very good show, and fast paced. The songs are great, and the show is very funny. I would not recommend this show for someone under 16, and for people that are going to think the outfits are riskay.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Faith Domingo
Review from Faith Domingo
5 events 2 reviews

It was really fun. Goldstar got us good seats. Not your typical broadway show. Drinks are SUPER expensive though so if you're planning on going for a drink do it beforehand. You can't take any pictures which sucks, but understandable.

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
T. Moore
Review from T. Moore
4 events 2 reviews

My friends and I had a great time. We enjoyed the music of course, but we also enjoyed watching the old guy next to us getting his party on LOL.

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Patti Woods
Review from Patti Woods
3 events 2 reviews

My third time seeing the show, brought my boyfriend & he LOVED IT (his 1st time)..... Memories of music we grew up with....excellent performance .....Would see again & again !!!!!!!! Patti & Joe (Lyndhurst, NJ)

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Rock of Ages was a good time, feel good show, with lots of energy, comedy and fun. I will definitely be seeing it again.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Flo McManus Piro
Review from Flo McManus Piro
2 events 2 reviews

Sal and I are in our early 60's, so this was a wonderful show to bring back and capture a lot of memories. The songs were great, and the performers were awesome.

reviewed Jan 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Alexandra Moyano
Review from Alexandra Moyano
3 events 2 reviews

Show was ok-- I had never seen the movie so I did not go in with any expectations. First act was a little slow. Second act I loved-- it really picked up momentum and the song and dance numbers were awesome. Would have preferred the whole show...continued

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Owen Kuo
Review from Owen Kuo
8 events 2 reviews
Margaret DiCaraGomez
Review from Margaret DiCaraGomez
9 events 2 reviews

There isn't a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Feb 27 2014 report as inappropriate