1560371886 rock of ages tickets
Rated by 289 members
Margaret DiCaraGomez
Review from Margaret DiCaraGomez
9 events 2 reviews

There isn't a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Feb 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Erdquist
Review from Erdquist
2 events 2 reviews

There were several children at the show. I don't think the show is suitable for youth under 15 or so.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Sophia A.
Review from Sophia A.
7 events 2 reviews

This is a teenage boys fantasy with lots of scantily dressed woman, their butts, & rock music. Men loved it. If you're looking for real Broadway, this may not be it for you. However, the show was fun and we heard/saw lots of talent on the stage.

reviewed Apr 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 2 reviews

This was by far the best musical for me!! It was so hilarious! my date also enjoyed it. Highly recommend as a must see.

reviewed Apr 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Angela Borst
Review from Angela Borst
19 events 2 reviews

This was my first time purchasing theatre tickets through groupon and I was a bit hesitant at first since I could not pick specific seats. The deal was just too good to pass up though and turns out the seats were awesome - mid orchestra, right on...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Kerry Bonicky
Review from Kerry Bonicky
3 events 2 reviews

We loved the show! Very entertaining!Glad we got to see it on broadway before it ends. Good times Good times.

reviewed Dec 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Tom Kiselak
Review from Tom Kiselak
6 events 2 reviews

When we arrived, we were not exactly sure what to expect with the play. Not long into the performance, we were pleased to see the incredible acting and performing that tied the entire storyline together, and then finished it with all the...continued

reviewed Feb 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Sandra Padilla
Review from Sandra Padilla
3 events 2 reviews

Yes i loved the show. It was funny and the music....from my past was great!! Loved singing along and how the audience joined in like a cocert! The cast was awesome.....Justin Colombo's character made me laugh ALOT! And their voices were great!!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Cardella Appice
Review from Jennifer Cardella Appice
5 events 1 review

Absolutely fantastic show and the seats were fantastic! We had a great time

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Alina Boesser
Review from Alina Boesser
2 events 1 review

Amazing show!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Tasha Rivera Ortega
Review from Tasha Rivera Ortega
13 events 1 review

AMAZING WOULD LOVE TO SEE IT AGAIN!!!!!!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
mccambe21
Review from mccambe21
7 events 1 review

Amazing! Best broadway show I have ever seen I will definitely l return.

reviewed Mar 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Lola Cassidy
Review from Lola Cassidy
2 events 1 review

AWESOME SHOW!

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Awesome show! Highly recommend. We'll def. be back to see it again!

reviewed May 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Micah Serwitz
Review from Micah Serwitz
0 events 1 review

Awesome show

reviewed Jul 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Karla P Sirera
Review from Karla P Sirera
3 events 1 review

BEST SHOW!!! I've seen it 5 times and I want it back in NYC

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Excellence show! Upbeat music, funny and great cast. I HATED the movie so was very glad it wasn't like the movie. A must see!

reviewed Apr 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Alice Demino
Review from Alice Demino
5 events 1 review

Excellent seats and show

reviewed Feb 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Mary Knoth
Review from Mary Knoth
1 event 1 review

Five girl friends from Washingtonville, NY about 1 hour to NYC. To went by train and some drove down. First we went to Madmum Tussou Wax Museum, dinner at Carmines- fabulous family Italian style dinner, then 8 pm. show at Helen Hayes Theatre.
The...continued

reviewed Mar 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Gold star was fabulous! Couldn't have been happier with our seats.

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate