1410810271 scared skinny tickets
Rated by 38 members
Sharon Fenster
Review from Sharon Fenster
Red Velvet 86 events 13 reviews

Funny and charming at the same time. A memorable one woman show.

reviewed Sep 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Marie Sawicki
Review from Marie Sawicki
Red Velvet 51 events 11 reviews

Excellent. Very well done.

reviewed Jan 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

friends that love it to. great show

reviewed Nov 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

great show . terrific

reviewed Dec 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

great show

reviewed Mar 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

great show great on stage. powerrful performance

reviewed May 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

i brought a theather group with me and they saw it was wonderful

reviewed Apr 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews
Tony de Maria
Review from Tony de Maria
103 events 57 reviews

my friends and i said it was a terrific show

reviewed Sep 16 2015 report as inappropriate
kmm
Review from kmm
29 events 11 reviews

Scared Skinny is both hilarious and hear wrenching. I LOVED it!

reviewed Mar 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 7 reviews

EXCELLENT SHOW! I went with my mom and friends & we all loved it. This was the best one woman show I've ever seen. Dimino's performance is superb and her writing is spot on perfect. It's a show that makes you laugh, cry, think, and leave the...continued

reviewed Nov 19 2014 report as inappropriate
joe diaz
Review from joe diaz
13 events 7 reviews

had a great time . Mary was very funny, also met her before the show and she was very nice . Had a great nite out.

reviewed Mar 18 2015 report as inappropriate
June
Review from June
7 events 7 reviews

Inspiring show, really resonates with me. Moving, powerful and thoughtful also very funny too. got to meet the actress afterwards, she's so gracious and charming. Really enjoyed this show. thanks goldstar

reviewed Nov 19 2014 report as inappropriate
joe diaz
Review from joe diaz
13 events 7 reviews

Met Mary before the show she was very nice and very funny. The show was great and the theater was small , so you felt like Mary was was telling her story just too you and we were old friends. Had a great nite out.

reviewed Mar 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Red Dog
Review from Red Dog
7 events 7 reviews

Wonderful show, the performer/writer is full of genuine talent. Great script and performance. Inspiring, moving, the only solo show that ever made me cry. What an extraordinary achievement since it is a comedy filled with laughs. A...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 5 reviews

I enjoyed the show and really related to her humor and warmth, great night out thank you goldstar

reviewed Oct 14 2015 report as inappropriate
mayberrymetsJANE
Review from mayberrymetsJANE
5 events 5 reviews

We loved it! Highly recommend. It's a well-written, beautifully told story, both touching and totally hilarious. Really enjoyed it. She's a performer full of heart, a true gem of a talent. Glad to have seen it!

reviewed Nov 19 2014 report as inappropriate
mgagliar
Review from mgagliar
35 events 4 reviews

Mary was very funny. Great show.

reviewed Jan 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Chris Helen
Review from Chris Helen
14 events 3 reviews

Caught an awesome show tonight. Thanks for making me laugh out loud Mary Dimino! Your story is hilariously poignant and 100% relatable!!! I felt like I was a friend of yours from your childhood!
Scared Skinny is a great time!

reviewed Feb 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Gold Star
Review from Gold Star
3 events 3 reviews

Fun night out with my weight watchers friends. Awesome show. Anyone can enjoy it,we especially appreciated the humor & pathos. Writing & acting is great. Highly recommend.

reviewed Sep 16 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1