1580839968 sex 021014
Rated by 20 members
Caesar A. Mendez
Review from Caesar A. Mendez
87 events 60 reviews

Sex! Is a series of short plays each by a different author about the title subject and they were given a broad spectrum. So naturally it was a mixed bag of of really great to ok. But that’s the way it goes.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Victor Torres
Review from Victor Torres
75 events 39 reviews

The actors were very good.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Cew
Review from Cew
29 events 12 reviews

Good actors, and fun plays. I would definitely go again.

reviewed Feb 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Valentina McHan
Review from Valentina McHan
91 events 9 reviews

We were disgusting from gays and lesbians motif in the show and the F words!!! Stage should be clean !!Don’t put to my face the dirt!!!

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Deborah Thomas Shull
Review from Deborah Thomas Shull
10 events 7 reviews

The evening was a series of one-act short plays. Most were enjoyable, some were very good. All in all an enjoyable experience.

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
TeeAsh
Review from TeeAsh
6 events 4 reviews

Show had some adult content but I did not find it vulgar. Lot of fun to watch and enjoy with friends

reviewed Feb 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Cassandra
Review from Cassandra
8 events 4 reviews

We went on February 16th and loved every single one of the short plays. It was difficult to choose just two to vote for. Very thought provoking writing and really well acted. We attend this at least once most years and we love it.

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Sara
Review from Sara
25 events 3 reviews

Great night out, offered many laughs!

reviewed Feb 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
19 events 3 reviews

Waste of time. Couldn't wait to leave. Not entertaining at all. Would give zero stars if I could.

reviewed Feb 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

super fun way to spend a saturday nite. the theatre was just a room with cushioned folding chairs, but was very entertained by the skits. the last skit was a musical and so fun and funny, i was literally crying. left with a smile on my face and...continued

reviewed Feb 25 2012 report as inappropriate