1552239336 sincerely oscar tickets
Rated by 20 members
Joe
Review from Joe
120 events 50 reviews

great vocalist

reviewed May 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Malv
Review from Malv
37 events 23 reviews

It was a very nice show with beautiful show tunes from most his shows. It was a two person show and I loved their voices but hers was stronger and did overpower him when they sang together. I loved the tiered layer to her dress, as the songs were...continued

reviewed May 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Virginia Campbell
Review from Virginia Campbell
128 events 18 reviews

This short off-Broadway production was excellent! With a few tweaks to the show, this could easily be a major blockbuster! I highly recommend it!!

reviewed May 08 2019 report as inappropriate
장유준
Review from 장유준
29 events 6 reviews

Great visual arts. The female singer sings pretty well. I just wish that the songs were arranged little bit differently to the other songs. All songs felt the same.

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Betts
Review from Betts
42 events 4 reviews

A multitude of stage problems that kept stopping play. Digital equipment went out twice for an hour or two.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
William Kaufman
Review from William Kaufman
10 events 4 reviews

It was ok. Singing was great, production not so much.

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Stout
Review from Eric Stout
8 events 3 reviews

More of a concert then a show. Still very good songs (obviously) sung by very good singers. Just wasn't what I was expecting

reviewed May 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Nussbaum Cohen
Review from Susan Nussbaum Cohen
24 events 2 reviews

I honestly thought they should’ve had more singers with much better voices. I was disappointed.

reviewed May 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Tarin
Review from Jennifer Tarin
4 events 1 review

I was hoping for so much more than what I got. I found it to be very focused on the lead singer and the hologram and less focused on the music of Oscar Hammerstein. The only song that was close to being like the movie/play it was from was...continued

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
D Dougherty
Review from D Dougherty
6 events 1 review

Terrible execution of an idea. Bad vocalist, technology was tiresome, vocals were too loud.

Seated in the first row which was below the stage level, so was difficult/impossible to see the performers.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Mitchell Gerard
Review from Mitchell Gerard
5 events 1 review

Very boring with sub par singing and costume.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate