1574110378 sistas tickets 1
Rated by 587 members
Devorah Morton
Review from Devorah Morton
4 events 2 reviews

Words simply can’t describe... beyond excellent!

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

"BIG THINGS COME IN SMALL PACAKAGES". THIS OFF BWAY SHOW TUCKED AWAY AT SIMPLE ST.LUKES THEATER HAS ALL THE POTENTIAL OF BECOMING A BWAY GEM !!! LIKE "IN THE HEIGHTS" DID SOME YEARS AGO. POWERFUL, INSPIRATIONAL, INTERACTIVE. WE LOVED IT !!!

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Melanie Malawich
Review from Melanie Malawich
1 event 1 review

A MUST SEE. I LOVED IT!!!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Hari Franco
Review from Hari Franco
6 events 1 review

A wonderful show!

reviewed Mar 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Maureen Dower Weir
Review from Maureen Dower Weir
1 event 1 review

Absolutely LOVED the show. The songs are wonderful , the performances excellent. A thrilling rendition of "oh Happy Day"
Good social commentary , tastefully done, with just the right amount of humor.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Patti Stanley
Review from Patti Stanley
4 events 1 review

Absolutely wonderful. Fun, uplifting and thought provoking

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Lisa Lyseight
Review from Lisa Lyseight
2 events 1 review

Absolutely loved it! Actors were so dynamic, songs were great and seats were awesome!

reviewed Jun 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Nina Nathan
Review from Nina Nathan
8 events 1 review

Absolutely loved It!!!!
It was a last minute change of plans.. So i just went alone..

Seating was roomy and
comfortable since Im on the tall side..

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Forrest
Review from Elizabeth Forrest
2 events 1 review

Absolutely loved this show and the ladies did a grand job ! Lots of laughs.

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Absolutely loved it. ? real

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Olga Rexach
Review from Olga Rexach
2 events 1 review

As soon as the show started, I knew it was going to be a wonderful
experience. The story itself was rewarding, and educational for those who did not remember the trying times some people had growing up.
Although the times of prejudice has not...continued

reviewed May 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Waymouth Wyche
Review from Waymouth Wyche
1 event 1 review

Awesome.....all of the actresses sang and acted wonderful. The play’s storyline was also very good.

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Selena
Review from Selena
5 events 1 review

Did not know what to expect once I walked into the theatre. It was very small and could use an uplift. However, the play was VERY good. The women in the show can SANG. I was able to sit front row and it made the experience much better. Definitely...continued

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
linda
Review from linda
11 events 1 review

Enjoyed the show small intimate setting quality performers

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed the play very much. Next time have one person order the tickets. This way we can all sit together.

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Pamela Carter
Review from Pamela Carter
1 event 1 review

Excellent performances by all the actresses

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
sweetaj
Review from sweetaj
12 events 1 review

Excellent! I would highly recommend it.

reviewed Jul 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Kenneth
Review from Kenneth
2 events 1 review

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. My girl and I sang all through the show and even after we left.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
elizabeth halleran
Review from elizabeth halleran
1 event 1 review

Excellent, the girls were great. Totally recommend this play.

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Marlene Ray
Review from Marlene Ray
6 events 1 review

Fantastic show! I took my sister there to celebrate her birthday. We had such a great time. The show was funny, seriously moving so much to relate to. Thanks for this show I’m going to recommend that everyone should go see it. We were able to...continued

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate