1574110378 sistas tickets 1
Rated by 587 members
Desiree Future
Review from Desiree Future
1 event 1 review

From the very beginning the cast drew me in. The storyline along with the singing was amazing. Each cast member belted out heartfelt songs intertwined with the deep feelings of sisterhood. I truly loved this play.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Melina1210
Review from Melina1210
1 event 1 review

Fun and interactive

reviewed Feb 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Princess Blythe
Review from Princess Blythe
3 events 1 review

Great energy! Great show!

reviewed Nov 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jabraddrick Durant
Review from Jabraddrick Durant
0 events 1 review

Great experience great show

reviewed Mar 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great mother daughter experience!

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Great music and vocalists! Learned a little history too.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Krishna
Review from Krishna
4 events 1 review

Great show! Beautiful voices and great message.

reviewed Jan 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Kaykay
Review from Kaykay
2 events 1 review

Great show I took my sister and we enjoyed every minute of it!!

reviewed Sep 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great!. If you are looking @ the place, how small the theater is, you will not enjoy the show. I think "sistas" qualifies for extra star. In my eyes, it was better then all the shows I'd paid top to see. I enjoyed the cast, the musics, the...continued

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Barbara
Review from Barbara
14 events 1 review

I am so happy my cousin and I decided to see this play.
great entertainment, beautiful voices The Audience identified with Each and every Actresses, We laugh when they laughed ,we sing when they sang, we dance when they danced . We felt sadness...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Thomasina Hopkins
Review from Thomasina Hopkins
3 events 1 review

I and my two guests had a wonderful experience. The seats were great and the show was awesome. I would recommend this musical to any one who appreciates music.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Chloe
Review from Chloe
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed the show. Perfect outing with my mom. However, getting into the theater was somewhat disorganized.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Maliyka A Muhammad
Review from Maliyka A Muhammad
2 events 1 review

I expected a little more from this production than what I saw.

reviewed Apr 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Peaches
Review from Peaches
4 events 1 review

I had the best time there. The singing and music that was played was all my favorite songs. I want to go back again. The best ever.

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Laurette Williams
Review from Laurette Williams
2 events 1 review

I laughed. I cried. I danced. I shouted. I had the time of my life, I just wish it'd come to Chicago. I would so come to see it here.

reviewed May 22 2016 report as inappropriate
LINDA KINLEY
Review from LINDA KINLEY
2 events 1 review

I liked it. Nice way to spend a Sunday afternoon at an off-off Broadway show.Had good seats up front. Not sure how the view and sound affected those sitting further back. Cast received good response from audience.

reviewed Aug 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Shamika
Review from Shamika
1 event 1 review

I loved it!! Great performances by very talented women! It was exciting, funny, and touching! A great time for women and men too.

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Evelyn Quintana
Review from Evelyn Quintana
1 event 1 review

I loved it!! Ther only complaint I have is that since seating was all one level..so we had very tall people in front of us so we had to keep shifting left to right to watch in between gaps to be able to see

reviewed Sep 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Kim
Review from Kim
3 events 1 review

I loved Sistas: the Musical. It took you through a thought provoking journey thru music. The interaction with the audience was wonderful. I would go see Sistas: the Musical again. I went with my Mom and my Daughter, and they loved it as well.

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Tora Townsend
Review from Tora Townsend
1 event 1 review

I surprised my mom and friend with tickets and we all loved the show. Our seats were superb and we laughed and cried and clapped and sang along! I would definitely come back and bring more friends!

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate