1574110378 sistas tickets 1
Rated by 587 members
Valarece Johnson
Review from Valarece Johnson
2 events 1 review

This was my 3rd time seeing the show, so obviously ive enjoyed myself everytime. What i really like about it is the music, the strong family bonds and love for each other shared by the sistahs. It discusses relevant issues re womens journeys as...continued

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Katrice
Review from Katrice
1 event 1 review

Those sistas have amazing voices!!

reviewed Mar 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

very enjoyable and moved right along,seats were great from groupon,10th row and on the isle

reviewed Apr 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Very entertaining

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
wkaye
Review from wkaye
2 events 1 review

Very entertaining musical show!

reviewed Aug 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Darlene Smith
Review from Darlene Smith
4 events 1 review

Very well put together, singing outstanding and cast fabulous! Two thumbs up !

reviewed Sep 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We had a great time. Sistas reminded me of my childhood. Also the unity in that family is just like me and my sisters. I will be recommending this play to all of my friend. :)

reviewed May 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed the story told through the music of the "sistas". Five amazingly talented women and we enjoyed the performance of every one of them. We are recommending it to friends and family and we will be back to see it again with some...continued

reviewed Nov 26 2011 report as inappropriate
BonnieBurchett
Review from BonnieBurchett
2 events 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed the story and particularly the music. Musically there was one weak singer but 4 strong , talented women. Fun!

reviewed Sep 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We truly enjoyed this play. The singers were fantastic and believable. Enjoyed hearing songs that I had not heard in a long time!

reviewed Jul 07 2012 report as inappropriate
esconnie
Review from esconnie
2 events 1 review

We truly enjoyed the play, great music

reviewed Apr 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Gail Williams
Review from Gail Williams
1 event 1 review

What a great show, the cast is super would love to see the show again

reviewed Apr 13 2014 report as inappropriate
James Keener
Review from James Keener
2 events 1 review

What a great show funny, touching and the voices are wonderful. We are going to see if again!!

This is a must see!!

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate