1574110378 sistas tickets 1
Rated by 587 members
Carmen
Review from Carmen
53 events 31 reviews

Outstanding play. Great location. All seats were great. Music was so enjoyable. Voices were perfectly pitched and so authentic. Each character was meaningful and delightful. Great restaurants near by. My husband first visit to New York and sista...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Vanessa R. Knox
Review from Vanessa R. Knox
51 events 30 reviews

The show was fantastic! It had a great story and the musical numbers were entertaining. My sister and I had a wonderful time. We had a nice sista girl moment.

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Mark Lorner
Review from Mark Lorner
53 events 29 reviews

Excellent cast, this show belongs on Broadway.One man orchestra and sound was superb.

reviewed Apr 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Arlan
Review from Arlan
61 events 29 reviews

Loved the show...the girls were fantastic. Wonderful story line. Will definitely see again.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Arlan
Review from Arlan
61 events 29 reviews

Purchased tickets for my sisters to attend this event on Mother's Day....they loved it as I previously did. Will definitely recommend this Musical to others.

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Arlan
Review from Arlan
61 events 29 reviews

Wonderful play to see, 3rd time around. Taking everyone I can to see this play...terrific cast of girls. Have recommended to family members and friends...A must for everyone.

reviewed Sep 17 2016 report as inappropriate
April Montgomery
Review from April Montgomery
48 events 28 reviews

AMAZING!!! I took my mom and we had so much fun. We even ended up getting our seats moved up! The actresses are hilarious and super talented singers. A must see.

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Basil Chapman
Review from Basil Chapman
113 events 27 reviews

My wife and Sister in law enjoyed the show. They had a great time.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosa DuCree
Review from Rosa DuCree
36 events 26 reviews

Good show....need another stage ! Audience was too noisey..we missed much of the dialogue.

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Shenika Sharpe
Review from Shenika Sharpe
43 events 26 reviews

OMG I haven't stop talking about Sista since I left. I went with a group of my girlfriend's as my b'day outing and we loved it. The cast was talented, the music was great, theater was comfortable. Crowd participation awww I loved the music. The...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Malv
Review from Malv
49 events 26 reviews

Very powerful voices all these talented women have. Loved all the songs and learned a new one! Enjoyable show and afternoon.

reviewed Jun 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Elaine Gaynor
Review from Elaine Gaynor
77 events 25 reviews

It was a terrific experience. Great seats were front & center. Fine Actors, with top quality singing. They made the audience laugh a lot, and there were very sad moments also. Well acted story line, a wealth of history was covered by this very...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
LDM
Review from LDM
67 events 25 reviews

St. Luke's is a small theater, so there's really not a bad seat in the house. The show was a lot of fun, and the 3 lead sistas all had GREAT voices. A fun way to spend a weekend afternoon.

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Lissette Vallejo
Review from Lissette Vallejo
62 events 25 reviews

Wonderful show and the ladies were extremely talented! The music was really good and i liked how they spoke about serious issues.

reviewed Jul 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Isa
Review from Isa
68 events 23 reviews

The theatre is small but perfect for this show! The show brings the message home , I Love my own sisters!!!!

reviewed May 03 2015 report as inappropriate
J A
Review from J A
34 events 22 reviews

These are amazing women. The storyline was intriguing, the singing amazing! Hard to stay seated and not join in. Definitely worth the price and the time :)

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Shirl
Review from Shirl
59 events 21 reviews

Exciting, entertaining, and just wonderful. A "Must See" I enjoyed it so much.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
abraham birnbaum
Review from abraham birnbaum
51 events 20 reviews

We really enjoyed it. The first part was kind of slow...the second part redeemed it.

reviewed Jun 05 2016 report as inappropriate
MARGIE NIXON
Review from MARGIE NIXON
28 events 17 reviews

It's a must see show, has a good message. I meet the writer & cast.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda G
Review from Linda G
24 events 16 reviews

Went with my "sister" friends and had a blast. Great story, wonderful music. They had superb voices. Everyone had a great time!

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
2 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17