1574110378 sistas tickets 1
Rated by 587 members
World Traveler
Review from World Traveler
56 events 49 reviews

Great show. Good story. Excellent singing, and, if you are a person who loves music, you will know all of the songs. Small, cozy theatre.

reviewed Apr 13 2014 report as inappropriate
winston chow
Review from winston chow
79 events 46 reviews

story was good, singing was OK and was entertaining.

reviewed Jun 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Evonne
Review from Evonne
83 events 35 reviews

Awesome experience, superb voices. Feel good show, enjoyable for the whole family.

reviewed Jun 23 2018 report as inappropriate
DEBBIE
Review from DEBBIE
44 events 35 reviews

LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS SHOW. ALL THE SONGS WERE GREAT!!! THESE WOMEN ARE FANTASTIC!!!

reviewed May 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Maria
Review from Maria
106 events 32 reviews

Great music and acting. A fun afternoon out.

reviewed Jan 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Vanessa R. Knox
Review from Vanessa R. Knox
51 events 30 reviews

The show was fantastic! It had a great story and the musical numbers were entertaining. My sister and I had a wonderful time. We had a nice sista girl moment.

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Mark Lorner
Review from Mark Lorner
53 events 29 reviews

Excellent cast, this show belongs on Broadway.One man orchestra and sound was superb.

reviewed Apr 06 2014 report as inappropriate
April Montgomery
Review from April Montgomery
47 events 28 reviews

AMAZING!!! I took my mom and we had so much fun. We even ended up getting our seats moved up! The actresses are hilarious and super talented singers. A must see.

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Basil Chapman
Review from Basil Chapman
111 events 27 reviews

My wife and Sister in law enjoyed the show. They had a great time.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosa DuCree
Review from Rosa DuCree
36 events 26 reviews

Good show....need another stage ! Audience was too noisey..we missed much of the dialogue.

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Shenika Sharpe
Review from Shenika Sharpe
43 events 26 reviews

OMG I haven't stop talking about Sista since I left. I went with a group of my girlfriend's as my b'day outing and we loved it. The cast was talented, the music was great, theater was comfortable. Crowd participation awww I loved the music. The...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Malv
Review from Malv
47 events 26 reviews

Very powerful voices all these talented women have. Loved all the songs and learned a new one! Enjoyable show and afternoon.

reviewed Jun 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Elaine Gaynor
Review from Elaine Gaynor
77 events 25 reviews

It was a terrific experience. Great seats were front & center. Fine Actors, with top quality singing. They made the audience laugh a lot, and there were very sad moments also. Well acted story line, a wealth of history was covered by this very...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
LDM
Review from LDM
67 events 25 reviews

St. Luke's is a small theater, so there's really not a bad seat in the house. The show was a lot of fun, and the 3 lead sistas all had GREAT voices. A fun way to spend a weekend afternoon.

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Lissette Vallejo
Review from Lissette Vallejo
62 events 25 reviews

Wonderful show and the ladies were extremely talented! The music was really good and i liked how they spoke about serious issues.

reviewed Jul 27 2014 report as inappropriate
J A
Review from J A
35 events 22 reviews

These are amazing women. The storyline was intriguing, the singing amazing! Hard to stay seated and not join in. Definitely worth the price and the time :)

reviewed Apr 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Shirl
Review from Shirl
59 events 21 reviews

Exciting, entertaining, and just wonderful. A "Must See" I enjoyed it so much.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
abraham birnbaum
Review from abraham birnbaum
51 events 20 reviews

We really enjoyed it. The first part was kind of slow...the second part redeemed it.

reviewed Jun 05 2016 report as inappropriate
MARGIE NIXON
Review from MARGIE NIXON
27 events 17 reviews

It's a must see show, has a good message. I meet the writer & cast.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda G
Review from Linda G
24 events 16 reviews

Went with my "sister" friends and had a blast. Great story, wonderful music. They had superb voices. Everyone had a great time!

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate