1572477452 slava goldstar 1440x810
Rated by 25 members
Sheila
Review from Sheila
22 events 10 reviews

It was a spectacular show. I went out of curiosity. Lots of surprises, funny and interacting with the audience. It started slow but picked up and I really enjoyed it. The show was different; no show I've ever seen anything like it before. You...continued

reviewed Dec 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Ronnie Colangelo
Review from Ronnie Colangelo
8 events 5 reviews

Great time
A little slow at times but not enough to matter

reviewed Nov 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Samantha Madison
Review from Samantha Madison
9 events 4 reviews

My boyfriend and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE WHOLE SHOW!!! The performers were great in character, great interaction with the audience.

reviewed Dec 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Jean Hartman
Review from Jean Hartman
5 events 3 reviews

I have seen this 3 times.. starting 15 years ago!
I LOVE this show!!!

reviewed Dec 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Marty Dunn
Review from Marty Dunn
45 events 3 reviews

I took my niece and her little boy to see the show. The most absolute fun I've had in a long time. And they loves it too. Highly, highly recommended it.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Ananda Ward
Review from Ananda Ward
1 event 1 review

Absolutely awful. Don’t waste your money. Dark, somber and pretty scary for kids.

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Julia Coto
Review from Julia Coto
6 events 1 review

Good for the kids at the end, but was a bit slow throughout the show

reviewed Jan 04 2020 report as inappropriate
Vitaliy Babushkin
Review from Vitaliy Babushkin
5 events 1 review

Great show.

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Mahinakhon Qodirova
Review from Mahinakhon Qodirova
2 events 1 review

It was amazing show!

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Janna Blumen
Review from Janna Blumen
1 event 1 review

IT WAS TRULY TERRIBLE AND A huge WAST OF MONEY! GO SEE BLUE MAN GROUP, MUCH, MUCH BETTER AND FINNIER

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara R Cooper
Review from Barbara R Cooper
3 events 1 review

It was unique and fun. Lots of surprises. I especially like the musical score. Mezzanine seats were very good for visual enjoyment but I would recommend that people sit in the orchestra to be more participatory.

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate
heline
Review from heline
23 events 1 review

The show was all over the place. No continuity, no story. Boring for adults but maybe entertaining for some children...

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather Lee Warren
Review from Heather Lee Warren
2 events 1 review

was amazing!!!!!!!! Love this interactive show made me feel like a child again. I encourage everyone of all ages to go!

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
N Avrutin
Review from N Avrutin
11 events 1 review

Wonderful!!

reviewed Dec 03 2019 report as inappropriate