1444429710 4771241 bobmarley cafewha tickets
Rated by 31 members
Jillz629
Review from Jillz629
Red Velvet 7 events 1 review

I’ve been to this show about three times... the band never disappoints. Awesome performance happy thanksgiving!

reviewed Nov 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Shirl
Review from Shirl
52 events 19 reviews

Great experience

reviewed Dec 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Dalis C. Ottey
Review from Dalis C. Ottey
42 events 11 reviews

Great show but too short! The show was only 1hr and 15mins. Bob Marley has lots of music that was not cover by the singers due to the venue had their regular band scheduled to perform the next set. I think the entire night should have been...continued

reviewed Sep 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Tyeisha Parris
Review from Tyeisha Parris
21 events 5 reviews

Great venue and phenomenal band. Perfect day it was. Packed to the capacity, but it was good vibes and good tings happening. I will definitely go see this band again. Great voices and very live

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Freestylev
Review from Freestylev
9 events 4 reviews

Loved it!!!!!!!!!! Just when I was getting in the groove the music stopped lol. Good job guys..

reviewed Apr 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Candice Lewis
Review from Candice Lewis
11 events 3 reviews

Awesome time, band had me on my feet and jamming for sure.

reviewed Apr 20 2017 report as inappropriate
sarailebron
Review from sarailebron
3 events 3 reviews

I had an amazing time. Will definitely re-visit this location. Great music and great atmosphere.

reviewed Apr 20 2016 report as inappropriate
carolyn sygiel
Review from carolyn sygiel
30 events 3 reviews

Music was good and the crowd was very nice If you like reggae, I recommend it.

reviewed Nov 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Kristlee Harvey
Review from Kristlee Harvey
8 events 3 reviews

Okay, this was my first time at Cafe Wha? And unfortunately due to no parking (even the two nearest public parking garages were full) I was late. The band was amazing, I love Bob Marley, I just wish I would've been able to see more....three stars...continued

reviewed Feb 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Gene Leyzerov
Review from Gene Leyzerov
4 events 1 review

I haven't been to Cafe Wha in a decade and they are still rocking out. The house band killed it!!! They were simply amazing. Bob Marley himself would have been impressed.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Delores Houlker
Review from Delores Houlker
1 event 1 review

The Band was awesome
Nice Jamaican music.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Donna Smith
Review from Donna Smith
10 events 1 review

The show was wonderful. I wanted more.

reviewed Apr 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Sabina Hodzic-Omeragic
Review from Sabina Hodzic-Omeragic
2 events 1 review

We had a great night. Everything was a good. Definitely we will go again with our friends.

reviewed Apr 20 2016 report as inappropriate