1509382978 telecharge phantom of the opera broadway inbound tickets
Rated by 69 members
Beth
Review from Beth
11 events 2 reviews

Not only was the show AMAZING, the seats that I purchased from Goldstar landed us in the first row of the theater, almost dead center! The view was incredible and the theater was filled with old world charm! Best show I have seen in years!

reviewed Feb 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Katie Diaz
Review from Katie Diaz
3 events 2 reviews

Terrible seats! Barley any bathrooms in this theater and the two that were available were tiny !

reviewed Jan 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Perkins
Review from Michelle Perkins
7 events 2 reviews

The sets and costumes were great, its hard to understand all the lyrics though cause they sing them opera style

reviewed Sep 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Coach Mark
Review from Coach Mark
3 events 2 reviews

The show was simply superb. My all time favorite musical

reviewed Feb 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Yamtamcassidy@Gmail.Com
Review from Yamtamcassidy@Gmail.Com
6 events 2 reviews

We all loved it!

reviewed Aug 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Amazing and mesmerizing performance.

reviewed Oct 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent. The Phantom was magnificent, and by the end I was sure Christine was cruel for not picking him over that other guy. I was completely mesmerized by the magic of the show.

reviewed Sep 12 2012 report as inappropriate
bill
Review from bill
5 events 1 review

Great music great sets just a magical night Except for the morons who use their phone on full brightness. Shame your not allowed to beat them senseless.

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show and great seats! Would highly recommend the show to anyone! Compared the price while collecting the tickets and realized i got a great discount from Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Samantha Guadalupe
Review from Samantha Guadalupe
4 events 1 review

I completely loved it!!!!!!!

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Adeline Griffin
Review from Adeline Griffin
1 event 1 review

I have seen this play 2 x before and every time it gets better than before. The costumes, actors, singing and music are fantastic. A must see! Seats were in front mezzanine and very reasonable. Location was excellent.

reviewed Jan 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Judy
Review from Judy
1 event 1 review

I thought the production was great. I could listen and watch this production everyday and not tire of it. Our seats were great. 4stars for gold star.
Can't tell you how many times I' ve seen this production all over the country. Last time in NY...continued

reviewed Sep 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Susan Rubeo
Review from Susan Rubeo
1 event 1 review

I was excited to share the magic of the Phantom with my granddaughter ,as I had done in the past with my daughter.
It was my 7 th time at Phantom & I enjoyed every moment as much as the first time, the lure and excitement is still,there

reviewed Aug 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Ainagul
Review from Ainagul
1 event 1 review

It’s the best musical if I have seen. ?

reviewed Mar 19 2019 report as inappropriate
claudiu
Review from claudiu
1 event 1 review

Magical
Very nice

reviewed Mar 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

No wonder it has been on Broadway for so long...its fantastic!!!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Paul Lobaito
Review from Paul Lobaito
3 events 1 review

Phantom of the Opera!
What can I say? This was my third time attending and it never gets old. The theatre is small enough where all the seats are good. Goldstar provided what I felt were great seats for less money than anywhere else on the web. My...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Holli Mcglynn
Review from Holli Mcglynn
16 events 1 review

So happy to be able to share this Great performance with my daughter !

reviewed Mar 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Kimble
Review from Nancy Kimble
1 event 1 review

Theater is beautiful, scene changes were amazing, lead voices weren't quite what we expected but still glad we went.

reviewed Feb 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Pilar PInsley
Review from Pilar PInsley
2 events 1 review

This is the first time that I ever use Goldstar and I can't believe I got front row center orchestra seats! I got these tickets a quarter of the price any other site on the web so I can't believe I got such a good deal. I just booked another...continued

reviewed Mar 08 2017 report as inappropriate