1558730284 190524 tptgw goldstar ao
Rated by 97 members
dancerzheart
Review from dancerzheart
Red Velvet 61 events 19 reviews

this was my 2nd time seeing this play. It is hysterical!! SLapstick humor monty python and fawlty towers type physical humor. Took my nephews this time as a gift we had 3rd row orchestra seats and loved it see it before it closes

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Stonkus
Review from Paul Stonkus
Red Velvet 41 events 13 reviews

If you like Monty Python- this one's for you!

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
236 events 97 reviews

Great performance.

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob Jackson
Review from Bob Jackson
201 events 91 reviews

Very funny throughout. Lots of very well done physical comedy. Enjoyed it a great deal.

reviewed Jun 03 2019 report as inappropriate
nicole
Review from nicole
32 events 15 reviews

i laughed from beginning to end

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Kenneth Fox
Review from Kenneth Fox
39 events 13 reviews

A funny romp.....

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Annford
Review from Annford
45 events 13 reviews

Have been to this show twice now.. love taking people that I know have a great sense of humor.

reviewed Apr 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Waldman Gross
Review from Jennifer Waldman Gross
17 events 12 reviews

Absolutely hilarious show!
One of my favorite theater venues in the city.
Non stop laughs and great seats!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Kirk Dangler
Review from Kirk Dangler
19 events 8 reviews

Delightfully ABSURD!

reviewed Mar 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Ed
Review from Ed
33 events 6 reviews

A funny show...laughed all night

reviewed Mar 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Lc
Review from Lc
8 events 6 reviews

I appreciated the precise choreography. The story line was mottled, for a murder mystery.
Overall it is as too slap stick for me.
The rest of the audience was enthralled.
Great work by cast!

reviewed Mar 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Elaine Rogers
Review from Elaine Rogers
17 events 6 reviews

Very funny from beginning to end. Like Monty Python on Broadway!

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Awong
Review from Awong
20 events 5 reviews

So well done and so funny!

reviewed Apr 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen1951
Review from Karen1951
23 events 4 reviews

Fun, funny, and clever

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Marie Savino
Review from Marie Savino
31 events 4 reviews

It was hilarious!

reviewed Apr 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Dale Butler
Review from Dale Butler
8 events 4 reviews

Outstanding in every way. Actors are superior and excellent with their craft.
It really was the play that went wrong and we loved every minute of it.

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Elliott
Review from Debra Elliott
9 events 4 reviews

This play was hilarious. Each performer was professional and so funny. It amazed me, it felt so real. I loved it and I’ll recommend to everyone that is looking for a play where you laugh so hard you’re off your seat

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Eliett Giron
Review from Eliett Giron
4 events 3 reviews

I laughed from the time I sat down until it was over. Would recommend it to anyone with the need for a good clean laugh cleansing.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Naraine
Review from Stephanie Naraine
13 events 3 reviews

Only show I ever walked out of before intermission. All it has is slapstick comedy, nothing of substance. Not even levels of humor, it's a one-tone show.

reviewed Mar 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Katie P Geniesse
Review from Katie P Geniesse
3 events 3 reviews

Saw this when it was on Broadway. Was concerned that it might not be as good the second time around, but it did not disappoint. The smaller venue made it feel more engaging. Such a good time!

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3