1506355889 for%20the%20girls%20tickets
Rated by 216 members
Jerry Davis
Review from Jerry Davis
Red Velvet 387 events 214 reviews

This is not what you would call a great play but it is very entertaining. The musical choices were both entertaining and appropriate. The show does make its point.

reviewed Oct 13 2017 report as inappropriate
H. Gold
Review from H. Gold
Red Velvet 686 events 213 reviews

We had a great time and my husband(!) told me he wants to go again since he loves the music soooo much!!

reviewed Feb 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Brian Ponce
Review from Brian Ponce
Red Velvet 110 events 40 reviews

This was a fun and light-hearted look at the role of women in pop music song lyrics throughout the 20th century until today. The singers are excellent.

reviewed Jan 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Roxanne Hoffman
Review from Roxanne Hoffman
Red Velvet 101 events 13 reviews

I only expected songs and was pleasantly surprised that they were connected to a story line, and I loved the slide show in the background. Outstanding performance by the 4 leading ladies. Fast paces and fun. Never a dull moment. Highly...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Sharon Bacot
Review from Sharon Bacot
Red Velvet 28 events 9 reviews

This was for the Girls.... It was an enjoyable afternoon that reiterated what we already know, we are strong.

reviewed Oct 21 2017 report as inappropriate
George
Review from George
Red Velvet 56 events 8 reviews

My wife and my daughter really enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jan 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Jo B
Review from Jo B
Red Velvet 12 events 1 review

Great music! Outstanding performers! Nostalgic!

reviewed Oct 07 2017 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Awesome and inspiring especially for women. That's why I've seen it so many time. Lots of fun.

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Awesome music.

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Awesome musical. That's why I have seen it so many times.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Awesome. (with awesome music and songs) Great show, especially for women.

reviewed Aug 25 2018 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

Great musical.

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

I did not go yesterday. I bought tickets for two of my family members. They enjoyed it.

Question. When I refer my friends to goldstar, should they go on the site to sign up to become members?

reviewed Sep 19 2018 report as inappropriate
music diva
Review from music diva
215 events 93 reviews

This show was awesome. Very inspiring for women. I would advise women to see this show. I will have to see it again. A lot of fun for 90 minutes. It's worth it.

reviewed Oct 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Mom Dukes
Review from Mom Dukes
108 events 91 reviews

What an amazing show...Such a lesson in it very informative. The voices were superb. A must see!

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Priscilla Talbot
Review from Priscilla Talbot
100 events 68 reviews

uplifting, captivating , good music, fab singing

reviewed Jun 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Joe
Review from Joe
109 events 46 reviews

great show great music great voices

reviewed Sep 19 2018 report as inappropriate
mary cerrone
Review from mary cerrone
63 events 42 reviews

The music was good, some parts funny, it's was enjoyable and the time flys watching the show.

reviewed Jan 19 2018 report as inappropriate
divergal
Review from divergal
223 events 39 reviews

The cast of women were quite talented with singing although they were not good at feigning accents throughout the production. Also, the writer of the production needs to do more research before placing Coco Chanel with the likes of any of the...continued

reviewed Oct 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Lissette Vallejo
Review from Lissette Vallejo
60 events 25 reviews

Really empowering for all women! The singers were talented and the skits/costumes were cute.

reviewed Jun 15 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6