1525729639 1525474902 1519433270 submission 20180224 47324 jh163
Rated by 21 members
fireblack9
Review from fireblack9
8 events 5 reviews

Loved the event just as much as my son. Love the energy of the performers and welcomed crowd participation. Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
fireblack9
Review from fireblack9
8 events 5 reviews

We have been coming to this circus for the last 3 years in Newark and it is always a great time! Fun for all, both young and old. I especially like that each year they do add new acts and not feeling like the same experience--this is key.

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jamie McDuffie
Review from Jamie McDuffie
4 events 2 reviews

Getting my tickets off of Goldstar was perfect . All I had to do was open up the file on my phone and they scanned them right off the phone.. my seats were great to. Over all Grandma scored a 1,000 with taking the grands to the circus .. I’d...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara Bothuel
Review from Barbara Bothuel
1 event 1 review
Shell Small
Review from Shell Small
5 events 1 review

Great multi-cultural circus experience. Should not be missed!!!

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Rhonda Thompson
Review from Rhonda Thompson
1 event 1 review

Had a great time.Kids loved it.

reviewed May 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Deborah Reynolds
Review from Deborah Reynolds
1 event 1 review

I attended the Universal Soul Circus at Weequahic Park in Newark NJ on April 10 and It was great. I think this is the best location for the circus (which comes to Newark every year) since the Bear Stadium location. Great Entertainment and...continued

reviewed Apr 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Josephine Henderson
Review from Josephine Henderson
1 event 1 review

I took my four year old Grandson and We loved it. I’m looking forward to going back next year and the year after and every year after that. This will be our Family Tradition

reviewed Apr 11 2019 report as inappropriate