Santa boat 920
Rated by 16 members
Erika Bircsak
Review from Erika Bircsak
42 events 16 reviews

Enjoyed it tremendously

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Nanshuska
Review from Nanshuska
24 events 14 reviews

Very good - it is worth the wait - my advise get there early to get a good parking.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Kori Muniz-Jones
Review from Kori Muniz-Jones
34 events 8 reviews

We had a very beautiful evening!!! Highly recommend! We took the late cruise but there were still plenty of houses still lit. We avoided the crowds and it was very nice. The crew was outstanding,but bring your own hot cocoa & coffee.
Kxo :)

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Crystal
Review from Crystal
11 events 6 reviews

The event instructions insisted that everyone arrive 30 minutes before departure time...and then the company was almost 30 minutes late....BUT...it was still a nice experience. Wish those bajillion dollar houses would get a little more festive.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Difficult to find loading dock. The directions should be more detailed.. Beautiful boat and very pleasant cruise:) Thank you

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Noreen Joyce Francis
Review from Noreen Joyce Francis
19 events 2 reviews

By 10pm there were very few boats and houses lite-up.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
honey470
Review from honey470
5 events 2 reviews

I thought it was a lot of fun. The crew was very nice and drinks were offered at a very reasonalble rate. The only down side was that 10PM may have been a little to late to go, a lot of people already had all of their light off. It was also...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Mary Dang
Review from Mary Dang
7 events 1 review

Beautiful scenery and quite relaxing. A lot of creative themes and lights. I would go again next year.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Lapapercut
Review from Lapapercut
4 events 1 review

Excellente! Well worth the money to see such a fantastic celebration of lights. Boats, ships and homes were strewn with holiday merriment along the newport beach harbor. Dress warm, it does get pretty chilly.

reviewed Dec 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Diane Watson
Review from Diane Watson
4 events 1 review

The check in process was very organized. The boat left on time. Nice slow ride along the shore line. I enjoyed the beautiful homes and boats. Very enjoyable night.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Inés arguello
Review from Inés arguello
30 events 1 review

Wonderful!

reviewed Dec 18 2014 report as inappropriate