1562531293 brewery comedy tickets 1
Rated by 9 members
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

The comedians on September 20, 2019 were HILARIOUS!!!

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

The guys were really great! They even let us FaceTime our friend who has always attended the show with us, but couldn't this time. It was awesome!

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

The March and April shows were better. The venue moved us upstairs where there were only like 15 attendees.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

This show was OUTSTANDING! All 4 of us girls loved it!

reviewed Apr 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

This was a GREAT venue. Very easy to find and seating was up close and personal. The opening comedian was ok, but I think he was new to the scene. The 2nd comedian was hilarious!

reviewed Mar 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

This was one of the top 3 out of the 5 we've been to!

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Denman Suszek
Review from Kristina Denman Suszek
18 events 10 reviews

We have been going to the Brewery Comedy Tour every month since March. This time was a HUGE fail. The comics that were supposed to attend this time cancelled and they brought back the 2 worst comics that they had in May. So we heard the same jokes...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate
debra goran
Review from debra goran
16 events 3 reviews

The crowd was very small but the two comedians were very good, very professional.
I enjoyed the show and laughed a lot. Didn't realize the venue had food. Next time I'll eat there. The desserts sounded yummy.

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate