1451783595 comedian luenell tickets
Rated by 56 members
Mar
Review from Mar
16 events 12 reviews

Luenell was amazing last night. Her jokes are raw and just like life.

reviewed Mar 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Henrietta Burks
Review from Henrietta Burks
10 events 3 reviews

I had the best seats. She was great!!! Like always‚̧

reviewed Mar 26 2017 report as inappropriate
jacc
Review from jacc
11 events 3 reviews

It had ben a long time since I laughed so much.

reviewed Jan 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Annette Michelle
Review from Annette Michelle
4 events 2 reviews

All the comedians were very funny! The staff was very friendly. The seating is VERY tight and was very uncomfortable.

reviewed Jan 23 2016 report as inappropriate
D.j. Hagan
Review from D.j. Hagan
2 events 2 reviews

Luenell was amazing! I love that lady!

reviewed Mar 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Bren
Review from Bren
9 events 2 reviews

The comedian was great!!! If the rating was only based on her I would have given 5 stars. First of all I order 2 of the highest priced Goldstar tickets and they sat us a TWO DIFFERENT TABLES!! Table 2 and table 9!!! It was horrible. They would not...continued

reviewed Jan 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Theater
Review from Theater
8 events 2 reviews

The show was fantastic. The venue seating was tight/ upclose and too personal otherwise a good time was had by all.

reviewed Jan 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Demetria Harris
Review from Demetria Harris
3 events 1 review

Each comedian had us in tears thanks for a great show

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Ray Nelmes
Review from Ray Nelmes
3 events 1 review

I didn't think she was funny, and the swearing was way over the top

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Len
Review from Len
4 events 1 review

I surprised my husband with Comedy Tickets lol, Great Date Night.
Food was good. Drinks was on point. we will return to the Atlanta Comedy Club soon . Mz. Luenell broke my funny bone.

reviewed Mar 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Beautifulneah Jones
Review from Beautifulneah Jones
1 event 1 review

Loved it, as always Lunell brought the funny and we enjoyed the show

reviewed Mar 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Edelia Merida
Review from Edelia Merida
2 events 1 review

Luenell is a comedy star. We enjoyed her hilarious show!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
jaz
Review from jaz
1 event 1 review

Luenell was funny as always. Club was nice. Seating could be better. Servers took a long time to return card. Did not like that.

reviewed Jan 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Felicia Harris
Review from Felicia Harris
4 events 1 review

Luenell was awesome! This was my first time seeing her stand up live. This was my 3rd time @ Atlanta Comedy Theater. My seats were assigned this time, right next to the kitchen in the back. The kitchen was loud and there are just too many...continued

reviewed Jan 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Jabias Chef Sebastian Lucy
Review from Jabias Chef Sebastian Lucy
3 events 1 review

Luenell was funny from start to finish. And very friendly and approachable.

reviewed Jan 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Treasel
Review from Treasel
8 events 1 review

Luenelle was hilarious! Just what I needed, a night full of adult laughter.

reviewed Jan 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Wilsie Sejour
Review from Wilsie Sejour
1 event 1 review

The seats were awful. They were right at the door where in and out traffic and in the alley where the waiters were going back and forth.
That was my first, but I am not sure I will watch another show of the Comedian Luenell

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
stephanie shannon
Review from stephanie shannon
2 events 1 review

This show was hilarious.

reviewed Mar 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Stanley Patrick
Review from Stanley Patrick
1 event 1 review

Was expecting a little more from her!! Her opening comedian edged her out just a little( sorry don't remember her name)she was very funny!! Laughed her entire set!!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate