1574101870 unnamed%20(1)
Rated by 58 members
ronromano
Review from ronromano
Red Velvet 44 events 1 review

Excellent show. All performers are very talented. Set design, music, dancing was superb. One of the best I have seen. Recommend to all my friends.
Me wife & I have been enjoying Drury Lane shows for over 30 years. And have never been disappointed.

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Thomas
Review from Thomas
77 events 41 reviews

In a word, flawless. Music to set to acting to signing to dancing, simply flawless.

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Mila Kofler
Review from Mila Kofler
52 events 26 reviews

Just ok. I didn't find it engaging. However, actors are good.

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate
William Bill Bergfalk
Review from William Bill Bergfalk
24 events 17 reviews

Outstanding ... a must see only 3 more weeks

reviewed Mar 08 2020 report as inappropriate
kenny
Review from kenny
40 events 15 reviews

Great dancing and singing, and the dark beginning made it even better.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Carol Berger
Review from Carol Berger
42 events 13 reviews

Fabulous. Loved the cast, dancing, costumes, set. Highly recommend

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Nancy O'Donnell
Review from Nancy O'Donnell
20 events 13 reviews

Very entertaining. I LOVE tap dancing during a show!!! Great story, great acting. Drury lane never fails!!!

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Russ
Review from Russ
13 events 11 reviews

One of the most ambitious productions ever at Drury Lane. Best combo of singing and dancing we ever experienced there.

reviewed Mar 08 2020 report as inappropriate
topvike
Review from topvike
38 events 8 reviews

Fantastic! Great cast. They were all very accomplished singers and dancers. Everything about this performance was excellent.

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Denise G. Cantrall
Review from Denise G. Cantrall
24 events 6 reviews

Outstanding! Excellent choreography and ensemble. The pit orchestra was great, too.

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate
Jackie
Review from Jackie
15 events 5 reviews

Great dancing, singing and overall acting! I loved it!

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Joanne Fessett
Review from Joanne Fessett
16 events 5 reviews

The cast, setting and music were of the high quality that Drury Lane theatre is known for
Their excellence.

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Jane Moore
Review from Jane Moore
7 events 5 reviews

Wonderful vocal and dance performances. As professional as you can get. Highly recommended.

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 4 reviews

Fabulous performance by a stellar cast and pit orchestra!

reviewed Mar 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Nancy Harju
Review from Nancy Harju
4 events 3 reviews

This is a high energy, engaging play. It can be quite humorous and fun. The dancing is spectacular. I would highly recommend this play, if you want a fun, enjoyable evening or afternoon.

reviewed Mar 08 2020 report as inappropriate
St
Review from St
18 events 2 reviews

Excellent performers! The dancing was absolutely amazing!

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate
Maryanne Stone
Review from Maryanne Stone
11 events 2 reviews

Five of us went and had a fabulous time. The dancing was superb and the singing just right.

reviewed Mar 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Yaeger
Review from Phyllis Yaeger
32 events 2 reviews

Goldstar is great!! Fabulous seats, as always! I’ve used Goldstar many years and will continue to do so.

American in Paris was superb.
Great actors and awesome dancing! They brought this oldie but a goodie back to life!!

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate
MuddyMa
Review from MuddyMa
6 events 2 reviews

Great show! Such talent and unbridled enthusiasm. Our Goldstar seats were the best! Third row!

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Gris Garfias
Review from Gris Garfias
10 events 2 reviews

I love it!!!

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
previous 1