1567705880 the%20color%20purple
Rated by 65 members
Janice K Ropp
Review from Janice K Ropp
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! Amazing singing and production! Highly recommend it, will go a 2nd time! The seats we were given were great as well!

reviewed Oct 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Armanda Killingham
Review from Armanda Killingham
1 event 1 review

Great performance! Very much enjoyed the show. Great acting and singing. This performance was better than the one I saw on Broadway in New York!

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Darnice Gaiter
Review from Darnice Gaiter
8 events 1 review

I really enjoyed the show

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Scott
Review from Lisa Scott
2 events 1 review

It was awesome! The acting was great and the singing and music was phenomenal!

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Vincent Pagan
Review from Vincent Pagan
1 event 1 review

Omg. I've seen BOTH productions on Broadway and this was the best one BY. FAR.

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Tonya Porter
Review from Tonya Porter
1 event 1 review

Outstanding!

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Olivia Schroeder
Review from Olivia Schroeder
1 event 1 review

Such an incredible and moving performance, not a single weak singer. I was brought to tears multiple times. Also the seats were fantastic, great view of the full stage!

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Patricia Massey
Review from Patricia Massey
21 events 1 review

The seat were great and the show was phenomenal!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
JoLisa Brown
Review from JoLisa Brown
6 events 1 review

The seats were great! Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 29 2019 report as inappropriate
mzrainey1
Review from mzrainey1
2 events 1 review

The show was phenomenal!

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Carolyn Vasser
Review from Carolyn Vasser
4 events 1 review

The singing and acting were both great, we really enjoyed the show..The seats were pretty decent also.

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Vic Wynter
Review from Vic Wynter
2 events 1 review

This show was excellent. It was executed from top to bottom. Every cast member gave a stellar performance. The stage crew that put together the set did an amazing job. The music was absolutely stunning and every performer put their all into the...continued

reviewed Oct 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Wayne Matulionis
Review from Wayne Matulionis
2 events 1 review

Took a friend who never saw movie or book, was talent displayed to themax!! Found myself hoing back and forth to the movie..as a priest, when we left, I hugged and said We have just been to church! Thank you for the God moment!

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate