1537985195 submission 20180926 9410 adjgc4
Rated by 13 members
Lori
Review from Lori
44 events 26 reviews

With Kurtis Blow MCing how can you lose. Not easy to mix hip hop to Nutcracker. They did it and it was outstanding. I loved the time travel. Dance was divine!

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Maggie
Review from Maggie
23 events 5 reviews

Great show! I wish they had more shows here and on the weekend because I know lots of people who would love this show! The Paramount Theatre in Oakland is also a wonderful venue. Seats are staggered so even in the balcony, there's no bad seat in...continued

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate
julissa espinoza
Review from julissa espinoza
13 events 2 reviews

Great family friendly for introducing our kids to the Nutcracker music.

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
natty
Review from natty
13 events 2 reviews

Really enjoyable and family friendly show. The small DJ set at the start of the show was a great warm up and the integration of various dance styles was hella dope.

I would absolutely attend again!

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Callaway
Review from Elizabeth Callaway
1 event 1 review

Gorgeous venue and amazing performance!! The bartenders were awesome too ?

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Herman Woods
Review from Herman Woods
1 event 1 review

outstanding performance had a great time.

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Kellie
Review from Kellie
2 events 1 review

The hip hop Nutcracker was an amazing performance with talented musicians and dancers! A wonderful adaptation to original score.

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Sherry Kennedy
Review from Sherry Kennedy
1 event 1 review

This was the most amazing performance I've seen in a long time. There are the shows with high hoop or silk drape acts, etc....this was pure talent, on the floor, with amazing dancers who could bend, flip and twirl like nobody's business. Love...continued

reviewed Nov 19 2019 report as inappropriate