1446585159 yoshis oakland tickets
Rated by 2120 members
Jessica Chittaphong
Review from Jessica Chittaphong
1 event 1 review

The venue was great and the band was awesome.

reviewed Sep 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Brian Orrill
Review from Brian Orrill
3 events 1 review

The venue is great- every seat has a nice view of the stage, even the ones in the back. The servers were excellent. The sound was good too. My only complaint is with the dessert menu. The brownie had no taste and seemed a bit stale and the creme...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Vlad
Review from Vlad
6 events 1 review

This was a fantastic performance!
I wish this group to perform more often at your famous Club

reviewed Oct 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Stanley Scott
Review from Stanley Scott
57 events 1 review

This was one of the best shows I've ever
been to.

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Cheryl higley
Review from Cheryl higley
3 events 1 review

Tommy Igoe Band was high energy, concert had a great vibe, relaxed and funny, making it a great evening. Yoshi's staff always friendly and servers are great!

reviewed Jul 05 2017 report as inappropriate
Dan
Review from Dan
7 events 1 review

Tommy Igoe show? Absolutely fantastic, unbelievably captivating live music!!!!

reviewed Mar 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Virginia Babasa
Review from Virginia Babasa
1 event 1 review

Tommy Igoe always brings it, never disappoints. Eating at Yoshi's however, is criminally priced.

reviewed Oct 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Genevieve Lim
Review from Genevieve Lim
4 events 1 review

Top notch jazz and cozy, intimate club ambience. It’s my favorite venue to hear music. I caught Azar Lawrence’s smokin’ set last night and was transported!

reviewed Jan 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Iris Brooks
Review from Iris Brooks
3 events 1 review

Totally enjoyable evening; first class musicians

reviewed May 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Traditional Arabic music ensemble.

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Quietocean10
Review from Quietocean10
3 events 1 review

Very enjoyable!

reviewed Jul 22 2013 report as inappropriate
steve sloan
Review from steve sloan
9 events 1 review

Very good- music and price

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We checked in and there were no problems. Dinner was great and we got a great seat for the show! Overall, we had a wonderful experience.

reviewed Oct 30 2013 report as inappropriate
nicacj42
Review from nicacj42
2 events 1 review

We had a great time. Excellent venue

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Chenay Kilgore
Review from Chenay Kilgore
10 events 1 review

We had a great time!!

reviewed Apr 07 2019 report as inappropriate
LaRose
Review from LaRose
5 events 1 review

We had such a fabulous time at Yoshi's Jazz Club. We got super cheap tickets to see the 9 time grammy winner Arturo Sandoval. Cleverly, Yoshi's serves some of the best food in Oakland and service is terrific, so we supped there before the 10:00...continued

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Leslie Brian Ruby
Review from Leslie Brian Ruby
3 events 1 review

We has a wonderful meal and very good seats for the concert. The entertainment was excellent.

reviewed May 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

We were at Yoshies Friday May 24, 2013 for the 10:00 pm show
Brenda Russell did not disappoint us :) We stuck around a few minutes
After the show and Ms Russell came out for a little meet and greet!
We were able to get pictures . We had dinner...continued

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
graceland
Review from graceland
7 events 1 review

went on a lark, just to check it out with no idea what to expect- had a blast though I wore the wrong shoes for dancing!

reviewed Aug 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Guzman
Review from Elizabeth Guzman
2 events 1 review

Went to the 10:00 show. Found close parking service was good.
Really enjoyed the show

reviewed Aug 22 2013 report as inappropriate