1552424055 1542396869 1542311838 bigapple%20circus%20tickets
Rated by 81 members
Dave
Review from Dave
5 events 1 review

Amazing show! Go see it!

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Johnny Cruz
Review from Johnny Cruz
1 event 1 review

Excellent experience... Very close to the action... Great view... Kids loved it !

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Leigh Kerin
Review from Leigh Kerin
1 event 1 review
Clara McGrath
Review from Clara McGrath
2 events 1 review

Great family outing! My four year old son went from laughing his head off at the clowns to being in awe of the circus performances. We were pretty impressed too!

reviewed Jun 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Joanne Melkonich
Review from Joanne Melkonich
2 events 1 review

Have NOT seen a circus in years not since Ringing Brothers Circus was in Phila. Now THAT was a CIRCUS!
This was OK some of the acts were good.. others left a lot to be desired!

reviewed May 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Kamala Kandi
Review from Kamala Kandi
1 event 1 review

Have seen better circuses!! This felt little lame after all those spectacular ones I had seen before!!

reviewed Jun 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Melissa Lawrence
Review from Melissa Lawrence
1 event 1 review

I wasn’t very sure what to expect. It wasn’t set up in the best section of town. They were also tickets advertise for as low as $15. So I was a little bit nervous about what to expect. Boy was I wrong! This was fantastic. The venue was clean....continued

reviewed Jun 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Glendaliz Rivera
Review from Glendaliz Rivera
4 events 1 review

It was great!! We ended up not with ringside seats. My daughter was part of the show and the acts were amazing!

reviewed Jun 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Tracey Moses
Review from Tracey Moses
2 events 1 review

It was ok .. the ring master didn’t talk much and there were only horses and dogs and it was extremely hot !! The band was great and the acts

reviewed May 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Jack Lash
Review from Jack Lash
1 event 1 review

It was very exciting and entertaining. The clowns were funny. I was a gymnast and can always appreciate the skill, talent and bravery of the acrobatic performances.

reviewed May 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Alycia Riley
Review from Alycia Riley
1 event 1 review

It was wonderful
I loved the performances

reviewed May 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Sherleyf
Review from Sherleyf
3 events 1 review

It’s was fun I enjoy it

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Luis Santiago
Review from Luis Santiago
10 events 1 review

The acts was breathtaking!!! Everything was extremely professional, from the tech to the costuming.

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Sandra Wetzler
Review from Sandra Wetzler
1 event 1 review

There was an intimate feeling of "family" at the Big Apple Circus. I was amazed that the performers joined the crowd at the end to shake hands and chat, even the amazing Nick Wallenda. The concessions were over-priced, but how often do you go...continued

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Alekandru Makidon
Review from Alekandru Makidon
1 event 1 review

This exceeded my expectations by far! Truly incredible show and a good time for the whole family.

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Annamarie Viola
Review from Annamarie Viola
7 events 1 review

Was a blast !! I'd go again . Acts where amazing .

reviewed Jun 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Michelle Pena
Review from Michelle Pena
1 event 1 review

We loved it! The kids were so entertained

reviewed Jun 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Zuly
Review from Zuly
2 events 1 review

Wonderful show for all ages. Very entertaining!!

reviewed Jun 22 2018 report as inappropriate