1552424055 1542396869 1542311838 bigapple%20circus%20tickets
Rated by 137 members
Richard Fulton
Review from Richard Fulton
Red Velvet 11 events 1 review

Fabulous show for kids of all ages and the ending is spectacular. And what precedes the ending is great as well. Wow!!!
Richard Fulton

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Jwoo
Review from Jwoo
4 events 2 reviews

All the performers were great! They did a very good job of involving the audience. Loved the live band. Intimate setting, old school circus. Highly recommend, very entertaining.

reviewed May 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Theater Fan
Review from Theater Fan
3 events 2 reviews

We loved the show, something for everybody. Small venue so basically there’s not a bad seat in the house. Parking was close by and free. Two things to be aware of, the restroom facilities are clean port-a-potties and the air conditioning in the...continued

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Virginia Gomez
Review from Virginia Gomez
12 events 1 review

Amazing performance.

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Dave
Review from Dave
6 events 1 review

Amazing show! Go see it!

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Chris Solano
Review from Chris Solano
3 events 1 review

Awesome show, my kids loved it.

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Nanxing Wei
Review from Nanxing Wei
1 event 1 review

Based on the price, I think it was ok. Kids enjoy it

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Kira Shcherbakova
Review from Kira Shcherbakova
1 event 1 review

Beautiful and amazing!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Charles DiCesari
Review from Charles DiCesari
1 event 1 review

Big Apple Circus was great! It had an old time feel, being in an actual tent! The acts were fantastic and the accompanying music was performed by a mini orchestra! Well worth the price of admission!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Johnny Cruz
Review from Johnny Cruz
2 events 1 review

Excellent experience... Very close to the action... Great view... Kids loved it !

reviewed May 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Nitin Badgujar
Review from Nitin Badgujar
1 event 1 review

Experience was great, my daughter and us enjoyed. Excellent performers (no doubt about it) Hard working employees

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Leigh Kerin
Review from Leigh Kerin
0 events 1 review
Clara McGrath
Review from Clara McGrath
2 events 1 review

Great family outing! My four year old son went from laughing his head off at the clowns to being in awe of the circus performances. We were pretty impressed too!

reviewed Jun 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Vadivelan Paramasivam
Review from Vadivelan Paramasivam
3 events 1 review

Great show! Fun for all age groups!!

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Joanne Melkonich
Review from Joanne Melkonich
2 events 1 review

Have NOT seen a circus in years not since Ringing Brothers Circus was in Phila. Now THAT was a CIRCUS!
This was OK some of the acts were good.. others left a lot to be desired!

reviewed May 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Kamala Kandi
Review from Kamala Kandi
1 event 1 review

Have seen better circuses!! This felt little lame after all those spectacular ones I had seen before!!

reviewed Jun 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Dawn Martesi
Review from Dawn Martesi
1 event 1 review

I really enjoyed the show! The performers were fantastic. The only thing that could be improved would be the microphones - it was often difficult to hear the ring master & she was a little flat getting the crowd into it.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Tara Reilly
Review from Tara Reilly
1 event 1 review

I thought the show was great!
However, $8 cotton candy and$5 waters? Very expensive!

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Melissa Lawrence
Review from Melissa Lawrence
1 event 1 review

I wasn’t very sure what to expect. It wasn’t set up in the best section of town. They were also tickets advertise for as low as $15. So I was a little bit nervous about what to expect. Boy was I wrong! This was fantastic. The venue was clean....continued

reviewed Jun 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Glendaliz Rivera
Review from Glendaliz Rivera
4 events 1 review

It was great!! We ended up not with ringside seats. My daughter was part of the show and the acts were amazing!

reviewed Jun 06 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1