1590462993 media20200526 1 29z59cpng?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 12 members
Albert Rowuin
Review from Albert Rowuin
Red Velvet 697 events 561 reviews

this was fun, some things were not ideal (like background noise, people talking over the comedians, audio issues) but it was a funny casual evening, some better than overs but I really appreciate the effort

reviewed Jun 10 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Awesome show! Had lots of fun!

reviewed Jul 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

I really, really enjoyed it this time until the second to the last comic showed up and cussed and was very sexually brash. I usually leave at that point but I decided to stay. He was only up for a few minutes and then the last comic came on. He...continued

reviewed Jun 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

It was good until the headliner. The emcee was a little brash this time but we like him and he is usually not that way.

reviewed Jun 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Matthew says... Pretty good. I would watch this with my mom again.

reviewed Jun 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Matthew says... I don't like women comics that much. They are way more nastier than the men I've seen. The girls cussed too much and were real perverted.

reviewed Jun 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Matthew says... Good show. I like how it changes week to week.

reviewed Jul 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Scott says... It was ok. The tickets were free, so I guess you get what you pay for.

reviewed Jun 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Scott says... it was so funny! Had me laughing from start to finish!

reviewed Jun 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

So witty and funny! Had a blast!

reviewed Jun 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Super vulgar tonight! 3 comics in and had to leave! I will be back because each time it's different just hope it's better next time.

reviewed Jun 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 193 events 147 reviews

Various comics so you never know who's going to perform. Tonight the line up was pretty funny and decent, we loved Maggie Maye!

reviewed Jun 10 2020 report as inappropriate