1572469418 1570730121 agua caliente clippers tickets 1
Rated by 32 members
John Francis
Review from John Francis
112 events 31 reviews

The quality of basketball is good. These guys are extremely athletic with most of them having NBA experience and the possibility of being called back. They play a fast-paced game. With the fans slow to show up, there is not a lot of energy and...continued

reviewed Nov 07 2017 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
43 events 29 reviews

It's local. It's inexpensive. And it's entertaining. Possible future Los Angeles Clippers. Good seats even if comped.

reviewed Jan 19 2020 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
43 events 29 reviews

Once again it was an enjoyable evening. It's surprising that more people don't come out to see these AC Clippers. This is the closest to the NBA you can get. The venue also hosts the Reign for hockey but the basketball is much more entertaining...continued

reviewed Feb 27 2020 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
43 events 29 reviews

This is a repeat visit to see the AC Clippers and it was a good evening's sports entertainment. Getting comp tickets was an extra bonus. And the Clippers won.

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
QMCS
Review from QMCS
43 events 29 reviews

We had good seats considering they were comp tickets. We enjoyed the game and the Clippers won the contest. We will go again.

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Nick Hernandez
Review from Nick Hernandez
53 events 5 reviews

Best seats I have ever had at a basketball game. The game was exiting to the end. I plan on attending more games as it is in a prime location.

reviewed Dec 18 2017 report as inappropriate
jparls
Review from jparls
16 events 4 reviews

It was a great game and the entertainment was fantastic. A great sports enthusiast experience. I would highly recommend bringing the family, as it is a great family outing and event.

reviewed Nov 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Morana
Review from Jennifer Morana
10 events 4 reviews

My Lil one always has such a great time! He loved how KC came over to see him & the players gave him high fives as the walked out to the court.

reviewed Nov 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Erin Seaton
Review from Erin Seaton
3 events 3 reviews

We were very pleased and surprised with how great the seats were. Would definitely purchase again.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
lawrence mota
Review from lawrence mota
13 events 1 review

Great seats. Wonderful time.

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Cheri Ehlert
Review from Cheri Ehlert
3 events 1 review

Great seats. Great game. Great price. Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Feb 27 2020 report as inappropriate
Felicia Williams
Review from Felicia Williams
2 events 1 review

Had a great time! The kids loved it. Just wish the seats were closer especially since it was open seats closer down that I could of purchase.

reviewed Nov 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Mejor77
Review from Mejor77
3 events 1 review

It was great! Family friendly environment. Will do it again.

reviewed Mar 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Shelbi Donaldson-Traylor
Review from Shelbi Donaldson-Traylor
2 events 1 review

Thank you for the excellent seats. The game was great and I look forward to attending again

reviewed Mar 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Magda Malcore
Review from Magda Malcore
1 event 1 review

The game was fun. Thought it was a good deal for the price we paid. They trick you on the drink specials don't tell you only at one location.

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was a great outing and date night for me and my spouse we truly enjoyed the Game and the entertainment.

reviewed Feb 27 2020 report as inappropriate